Skatescool Reviews

4.64 Rating 439 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Skatescool

Write Your review

Tell us how Skatescool made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Very cool merchandise and fast shipping!
Posted 2 days ago
I had never shopped here before and they made it so easy. Even to easy 🙂. The sizing was perfect to and the range is huge
Posted 2 days ago
I am very pleased with the service. Skatescool had the wheels that I wanted at a decent price. I ordered them and had them in my hands in a couple of days. I will be back :)
Posted 2 days ago
Super quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful & super friendly staff, easy exchange process!
Posted 3 days ago
Efficient customer service
Posted 3 days ago
My kids loved their skates from you they live in them ❤️
Posted 3 days ago
Simply put, I love this shop. I love the fact that they are local South Australians running a physical skate store in a very tough retail environment. Well done and I will keep coming back!
Posted 5 days ago
My experience everytime I have gone to skatescool to make purchases, has alwaya been the up most very best.very helpful,give great advice,and
friendly staff.i love buying thing's for roller derby.and will always go back when need something.
Posted 6 days ago
An easy transaction and products were shipped quickly!
Posted 6 days ago
Everything came really fast and I'm happy with the products. Will absolutely shop here again.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic customer service and quick shipping
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the roller skates they look so cool with the lights, kids haven’t yet had a go as they are Christmas presents. And also fast shipping
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and helpful super plates
Posted 1 week ago
Quick to ship my products, highly Recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome service, wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome ..... Totally great 6 stars ...

Krystal
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, easy, and as advertised
Posted 1 week ago
Postage was so quick, and the customer service team was so helpful!
Posted 1 week ago
Skatescool is rated 4.64 based on 439 reviews