Skatescool Reviews

4.64 Rating 134 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Skatescool

Write Your review

Tell us how Skatescool made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really happy with my purchase and very impressed at how quickly the skates arrived (in the same week!!!). I've mentioned you guys on my YouTube channel in a new skates video (Imone!OnIce) thanks to my positive experience with you. Thank you very much!
Posted 2 days ago
Friendly service and very knowledgeable 😁
Posted 2 days ago
The workers at skateschool r very friendly and very helpful will definately be going back
Posted 3 days ago
Very experienced and knowledgeable staff , helped me find what I was looking for and gave me the information I required, look forward to shopping there again in the future
Posted 3 days ago
Great range of stock, great advice and the nicest customer service!!
Posted 3 days ago
My daughter loves her new skates. They are her birthday gift so she has a bit of a wait for them however she did get to have a test run.Fits great well made and comfortable to ware.
Posted 4 days ago
Skatescool are great! A great range of products and fast shipping 👍 I was ready to skate in no time at all !
Posted 4 days ago
Great communication. They were out of stock with the one I wanted but I was very very happy with my second choice. Very polite and quick service.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick shipping, not much contact about when it left warehouse however.
Posted 5 days ago
all my items came super fast and are exactly what i wanted, i would definitely purchase from here again
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service, called when they said they would, followed up on the progress of my order and were amazingly friendly and helpful.
Posted 6 days ago
Quality goods and fast shipping
Posted 6 days ago
Awesome products and great service
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome selection of skating needs, ordered a pair of impalas and they arrived within a week even with the shortage, new go to website!
Posted 1 week ago
Our daughter loves her new surfskate - thanks for all your great advice
Posted 1 week ago
The personal note you had with my package was a nice touch. The rainbow laces are really good quality too and have recommended these laces to others. Cheers
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and knowledge
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy to with my service from skatescool, super friendly team
Posted 1 week ago
Due to a delay of shipment my pre order was delays by a few weeks, while I understand this is a frustrating situation to some customers, even myself at times Skatescool handled the matter with a friendly and professional approach. I was informed each week of progress and changes and my delivery arrived at the earliest possible time. I am happy with the quality of the product and the care taken with packaging. Thanks so much guys keep up the good work.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with our Impala skates! Although they arrived over 4 weeks longer than expected, the circumstances were beyond the control of Skatescool. The best bit of that long wait, was that I was emailed several times before & during this time & kept updated. I was very impressed with their total commitment to great customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Skatescool is rated 4.64 based on 134 reviews