Skincity Reviews

4.9 Rating 9,656 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Skincity
4.9
Based on 9,656 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Skincity Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0148338

Email:

enquiries@skincity.co.uk

Location:

Skincity UK, Chapelhouse Barn, Pillmoss Lane, Lower Whitley, Warrington
WA4 4DW

Write Your review

Tell us how Skincity made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Skincity 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Annabel S
Skincity 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Annabel S
Skincity 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Annabel S
Skincity 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Ana A
Skincity 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Anonymous
Skincity 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Anonymous
Skincity 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Anonymous
56
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dodgy cheap and old products. My vitamin c serum is DARK Brown when it should be clear when new. Clearly they buy old products cheap that are no longer as effective
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a skinceuticals product but the product that arrived didn't seem genuine. It is a very pale color like water compared to my usual skinceuticals products. I doubt the legitimacy of the product and therefore do not recommend SkinCity products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ich bestelle regelmäßig bei Skincity. Es kommt alles rechtzeitig an. Die Preise sind auch angemessen. Bei eine Bestellung wurde die Wahre von UPS falsch angeliefert und ist verloren gegangen. Nach mehreren Woche nutzlose Kommunikation mit UPS, habe ich Email an Skincity geschickt. Sofort kam die Antwort, dass die Ware noch mal geschickt wird. Diese habe ich in 2 Tagen auch erhalten. Ich empfehle diese Webseite allen, die gute Kosmetik und eine perfekte Service schätzt.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Terrible - not for international shipments. They use UPS, which is the worse company for international shipments - takes far longer than the regular post office, requires extra paperwork to claim your order and charges you for the delivery through the roof (30 euros). They also charge you extra for customs paperwork, which no other company does!!!! Skincity year after year refuses to fix this problem and refuses to send shipments regular way even via regular post office to avoid screwing their international customers. Highly not recommended, surprisin to see such bad logistics and services in 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Genuine, authentic jan marini cleanser. I’ve used it for years and it’s helped turned the clock back somewhat. I can see a difference between my face & neck where I use it... and my chest - where I don’t. Skin city is where I get it every 8 weeks. Good price and reliable delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always a great experience shopping at Skincity. Reliable and quick shipping. Definitely the best online site for skincare!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, items arrived quickly despite the disruption to royal mail. I'm already planning my next order and I've told friends already
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy to place an order and delivered promptly x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, quick delivery and such cute packaging! Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing!! Great range of products available. Fast and free delivery. Arrived packaged like a gift . Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and a beautiful complimentary gift included, such a wonderful company would use again without hesitation, thank you for your excellent customer service xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was packaged so nicely. For free I could have gift wrapping with a free sample. The sample is a vitamin serum and is so nice. It also came with a Kokeshi doll which made it so personable and special.
Skincity 5 star review on 28th January 2021 Skincity 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice product, good shipping, great packaging and lovely, unexpected gift :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I only used it once so far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time ordering from here and will defo order again. Affordable and got free delivery plus the order came with a little branded pouch, tote bag and a little gift! Was so sweet, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Products are amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing! And loved the little touched that came with the packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super quick delivery and the free goodies you get are all super cute! Would definitely recommend, I’ll be using skincity for everything now, even just to add to my kokeshi collection!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, came so quick with a cute makeup bag and tote bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, efficient delivery and great packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Skincity is rated 4.9 based on 9,656 reviews