Smart Sure Insurance Reviews

4.51 Rating 101 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Sure Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Smart Sure Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03333 449 669

Email:

enquiries@smart-sure.com

Location:

Ashley Court32 Main StreetAshleyMarket Harborough, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Smart Sure Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very satisfied the service been provided by smart sure insurance. Many thanks.
Posted 11 months ago
Friendly & helpful staff, the acid test is how good is the company when you unfortunately have to claim! Well 1st class is the experience, not only in the dealing with the claim, also followed up to ensure satisfaction.
Posted 11 months ago
Despite current restrictions I’ve had great service. Nothing worse than the washing machine break down with five people in the house. Contractor came to look at machine one day and I got a call and decision made the next. Aaron was extremely helpful and personable while he organised everything and explaining clearly the next steps.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, friendly staff, problems resolved quickly & easily, recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
I recently had a problem with my bathroom basin tap. I used my Smartsure insurance. The service I received was outstanding. I would recommend Smart Sure to everyone as it could not have been better.
Posted 1 year ago
Be very careful if you have insurance with this company as they took the renewal payment for my policy 6 weeks early!!!!! When I called them to ask why they had taken my payment when it wasn't due yet they told me it was because I made a claim on my policy, I'm sorry but that's not normal business practice and it seems something is not right with this company. I also have to point out when I did make a claim on my policy they sent me a sky box in the post! I then had to call them to get an engineer round to fit my box which took another week, if you are looking for a reliable company I would stay well away from this company.
Posted 1 year ago
I FOUND THEM VERY GOOD, AND SO EFFICIENT, & KEPT ME INFORMED VERY STEP OF THE WAY, ABOUT WHAT WAS HAPPENING WITH THE WASHING MACHINE 10/10 EILEEN
Posted 2 years ago
Daylight rip off
Posted 2 years ago
Spoke to a very informative Connor Tavaner and he guided me through the process and fully answered all my concerns
Posted 2 years ago
Connor was fantastic friendly and informative with setting up my insurance. couldnt have asked for anything more!!
Posted 2 years ago
I spoke to a guy named Conor who provided me with all the info I needed in a very understandable and easy way.
Posted 2 years ago
Talking to Mr Conor now, and he was ever so professional over the phone. He was very polite helping me with all my enquirie. Thank you Conor.
Posted 2 years ago
Jenny was fantastic with setting my cover up went thu all the right steps also alot less then what I was paying with a previous company happy thankyou
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, full explanation of what’s covered and each step explained as to future appliances Good value compared to other insurance quotes Connor who I talked through the process was brilliant and fully committed to ensuring policy was correct for my needs
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and explained everything. Well done Conner.
Posted 2 years ago
Connor was very helpful indeed well spoken and gave us all the information we needed
Posted 2 years ago
It was a pleasure dealing with your sales person Connor. He was polite and very helpful and explained your product perfectly. I therefore insured 6 items with your company.
Posted 2 years ago
If I could vote a zero star I would,!!! Absolutely awful customer service. Only one person had called back when they said they would after about 10 phone calls. This is only as we said we wanted to make a formal complaint. Yet again we are still waiting for another call back a week after it was promised!! Even asked to make a formal complaint, no acknowledgement has been received. Steer well clear!
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mr Short. I apologise profusely for any inconvenience caused. I have found records of your calls to us on August 6th and 8th and am currently investigating as to why you experienced these problems. Regards, Smart-Sure Customer Service Dept.
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service is very good, I have spoken to Mr Praveen about the boiler service
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed with the help given. Details of product explained clearly. Well done.
Posted 2 years ago
Smart Sure Insurance is rated 4.51 based on 101 reviews