Smoovall Reviews

4.72 Rating 111 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Smoovall

About Smoovall: Skin Contact Spray by Smoovall. Protects your skin from chafing. BYE-BYE Vaseline, talcum powder and duct tape!

Category:
B2C

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Smoovall ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Works great, does wonders for my selfesteem!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It's the best invention since a long time"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It Works great! No more painful inner ties in the summer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"now I can wear a skirt without anything to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It does everything it promises! Only thing is the spraying head is not so great, but they're always renewing so that'll probably be solved in the near future. But the spray itself; The Best!! Works like a charm, I really love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Can wear a dress again without chafing. Must have item in my holliday suitecase"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It made me enjoy hot summer days without worrying about my hips."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"No more pain! I actually was very hesitant to use this, could this really work? But it really does. I feel confident in the summer in a dress knowing I won't be in a terrible pain later. Great product, looks good, easy to transport."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It's working correctly, I only find the price for the amount of spray you get a bit high. Since I buy a lot, it's costing me too much."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great product in summer for the skin on/between my two legs"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Works like a charm! I can wear dresses in the summer again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic! Never have to worry about what to wear under a skirt! I would recommend it to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"During summertime everybody loves to wear skirts and shorts, but without Smoovall I suffered from red painfull innertighs. Nothing helped untill a friend of mine recommanded Smoovall."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It is great. It really helps me with running."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Don't have any pain in summer anymore"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"This is the first product that actually helps my chafing between my thighs. I use it in the summer time and I no longer have to wear long pants in hot weather, but am able to enjoy a skirt, without having to worry about horrible pain on the inside of my thighs. Best buy ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It is a nice product. it helps very well especially in warm weather."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Actually works, really good and handy. Easy for a vacation or just at home."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"After years of walking in agony in the dimmer because of stick legs, smoovall brought the solution for me. No more bloody patches beteren my legs."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have a very good experience with this product, my boyfriend uses it for soccer and I use it in summer when I wear a dress, to avoid skin chafing"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Smoovall is rated 4.72 based on 111 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This