Smoovall Reviews

4.65 Rating 113 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Smoovall
524 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
20 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
38 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
57 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
39 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
58 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
45 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
42 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
45 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
76 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
42 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Visit Website

Phone:
+31202184681

Email:
hi@smoovall.com

Location:
Karspeldreef 8

Category:
B2C

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Smoovall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Works great, does wonders for my selfesteem!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Smoovall? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"It's the best invention since a long time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"now I can wear a skirt without anything to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It does everything it promises! Only thing is the spraying head is not so great, but they're always renewing so that'll probably be solved in the near future. But the spray itself; The Best!! Works like a charm, I really love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Can wear a dress again without chafing. Must have item in my holliday suitecase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"No more pain! I actually was very hesitant to use this, could this really work? But it really does. I feel confident in the summer in a dress knowing I won't be in a terrible pain later. Great product, looks good, easy to transport."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product in summer for the skin on/between my two legs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Works like a charm! I can wear dresses in the summer again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic! Never have to worry about what to wear under a skirt! I would recommend it to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"During summertime everybody loves to wear skirts and shorts, but without Smoovall I suffered from red painfull innertighs. Nothing helped untill a friend of mine recommanded Smoovall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It is great. It really helps me with running."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Don't have any pain in summer anymore"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is the first product that actually helps my chafing between my thighs. I use it in the summer time and I no longer have to wear long pants in hot weather, but am able to enjoy a skirt, without having to worry about horrible pain on the inside of my thighs. Best buy ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It is a nice product. it helps very well especially in warm weather."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Actually works, really good and handy. Easy for a vacation or just at home."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"After years of walking in agony in the dimmer because of stick legs, smoovall brought the solution for me. No more bloody patches beteren my legs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have a very good experience with this product, my boyfriend uses it for soccer and I use it in summer when I wear a dress, to avoid skin chafing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Its great! It works about 4 a 5 hour and you dont feel a thing. Easy to Apply"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It really helps and does what it promisses👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Smoovall is rated 4.65 based on 113 reviews