Smoovall Reviews

4.62 Rating 114 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Smoovall
Read Smoovall Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+31202184681

Email:

hi@smoovall.com

Location:

Karspeldreef 8

Write Your review

Tell us how Smoovall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Works great, does wonders for my selfesteem!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's the best invention since a long time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
now I can wear a skirt without anything to do
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It does everything it promises! Only thing is the spraying head is not so great, but they're always renewing so that'll probably be solved in the near future. But the spray itself; The Best!! Works like a charm, I really love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can wear a dress again without chafing. Must have item in my holliday suitecase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No more pain! I actually was very hesitant to use this, could this really work? But it really does. I feel confident in the summer in a dress knowing I won't be in a terrible pain later. Great product, looks good, easy to transport.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product in summer for the skin on/between my two legs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Works like a charm! I can wear dresses in the summer again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic! Never have to worry about what to wear under a skirt! I would recommend it to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
During summertime everybody loves to wear skirts and shorts, but without Smoovall I suffered from red painfull innertighs. Nothing helped untill a friend of mine recommanded Smoovall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is great. It really helps me with running.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Don't have any pain in summer anymore
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the first product that actually helps my chafing between my thighs. I use it in the summer time and I no longer have to wear long pants in hot weather, but am able to enjoy a skirt, without having to worry about horrible pain on the inside of my thighs. Best buy ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is a nice product. it helps very well especially in warm weather.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Actually works, really good and handy. Easy for a vacation or just at home.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After years of walking in agony in the dimmer because of stick legs, smoovall brought the solution for me. No more bloody patches beteren my legs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have a very good experience with this product, my boyfriend uses it for soccer and I use it in summer when I wear a dress, to avoid skin chafing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Its great! It works about 4 a 5 hour and you dont feel a thing. Easy to Apply
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It really helps and does what it promisses👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Smoovall is rated 4.62 based on 114 reviews