Smoovall Reviews

4.72 Rating 111 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Smoovall
670 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
74 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
36 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
85 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
41 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
143 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
42 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
71 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
39 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
36 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Visit Website

Phone:
+31202184681

Email:
hi@smoovall.com

Location:
Karspeldreef 8

Category:
B2C

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Smoovall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Works great, does wonders for my selfesteem!"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Smoovall? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"It's the best invention since a long time"
Posted 1 year ago
"now I can wear a skirt without anything to do"
Posted 1 year ago
"It does everything it promises! Only thing is the spraying head is not so great, but they're always renewing so that'll probably be solved in the near future. But the spray itself; The Best!! Works like a charm, I really love it!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Can wear a dress again without chafing. Must have item in my holliday suitecase"
Posted 1 year ago
"No more pain! I actually was very hesitant to use this, could this really work? But it really does. I feel confident in the summer in a dress knowing I won't be in a terrible pain later. Great product, looks good, easy to transport."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product in summer for the skin on/between my two legs"
Posted 1 year ago
"Works like a charm! I can wear dresses in the summer again :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic! Never have to worry about what to wear under a skirt! I would recommend it to everyone!"
Posted 1 year ago
"During summertime everybody loves to wear skirts and shorts, but without Smoovall I suffered from red painfull innertighs. Nothing helped untill a friend of mine recommanded Smoovall."
Posted 1 year ago
"It is great. It really helps me with running."
Posted 1 year ago
"Don't have any pain in summer anymore"
Posted 1 year ago
"This is the first product that actually helps my chafing between my thighs. I use it in the summer time and I no longer have to wear long pants in hot weather, but am able to enjoy a skirt, without having to worry about horrible pain on the inside of my thighs. Best buy ever!"
Posted 1 year ago
"It is a nice product. it helps very well especially in warm weather."
Posted 1 year ago
"Actually works, really good and handy. Easy for a vacation or just at home."
Posted 1 year ago
"After years of walking in agony in the dimmer because of stick legs, smoovall brought the solution for me. No more bloody patches beteren my legs."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have a very good experience with this product, my boyfriend uses it for soccer and I use it in summer when I wear a dress, to avoid skin chafing"
Posted 1 year ago
"Its great! It works about 4 a 5 hour and you dont feel a thing. Easy to Apply"
Posted 1 year ago
"It really helps and does what it promisses👍🏻"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great stuff"
Posted 1 year ago
Smoovall is rated 4.72 based on 111 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support