Smoovall Reviews

4.72 Rating 111 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Smoovall
739 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
64 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
36 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
39 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
157 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
97 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
43 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
103 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
36 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
58 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
44 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Visit Website

Phone:
+31202184681

Email:
hi@smoovall.com

Location:
Karspeldreef 8

Category:
B2C

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Smoovall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"It Works great! No more painful inner ties in the summer!"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Smoovall? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"It made me enjoy hot summer days without worrying about my hips."
Posted 1 year ago
"It's working correctly, I only find the price for the amount of spray you get a bit high. Since I buy a lot, it's costing me too much."
Posted 1 year ago
"It made me hurt less"
Posted 1 year ago
"In the summer I can wear short shorts and skirts without the chubrub."
Posted 1 year ago
"great to be able to wear a dress or skirt in warm weather, without the thighs getting irritated!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"It is really working!"
Posted 1 year ago
"cause it works!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The best result is smoovall in combination with a good skin protection gel."
Posted 1 year ago
"Wearing skirts on a summer day!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I love this product, it works perfectly! Only thing is that a can doens't last that long. But apart ftom that it's well worth the money."
Posted 1 year ago
"Best product I've ever used to prevent shaving between my legs! I mostly use it in the summer, when it's hot outside and I'm sweating. Still it lasts me almost the whole day and I can walk around comfortably. The application of Smoovall is great, but the only dislikes I have about this product is that it has to 'dry' (so I have to walk funny for a few minutes :') and the container doesn't last long for me. On my summer holiday to a extremely hot Boston and New York, I ran out of product after a week."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Smoovall has been a perfect solution for wearing dresses when it’s hot outside. I’m not an overweight woman, just average. Wearing dresses or shorts has been a problem for me ever since puberty. I could never find a solution for the burning spots between my thighs until smoovall. I used it on my vacation last year in Madrid and there was absolutely no irritation with almost 40 degrees Celsius. Smoovall has been added to my list of favorite products!"
Posted 1 year ago
"An easy way to avoid red and sore spots from your legs rubbing together. No more leggings or pants underneath a dress! It’s easy and simple.. and it works! Up to four hours your legs will feel smooth! And after that.. you can just spray again!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very nice product!"
Posted 1 year ago
"GREAT stuff!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Smoovall was the answer for me during summer and hot days. I could easily wear dresses without creating any rash or blisters on my legs. Even during my pregnancy it is safe to use! Without the excellent customer service i wouldnt have known that. I really recomment this amazing product !!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Smoovall helped me to wear skirts and dresses, without shorts or pantyhose underneath, for the first time in over 20 years! So it goes beyond happiness for me. When walking a lot, or in hot (sweaty) weather I do need to apply it several times during a couple of hours. If it would last longer, it’d even be beyond perfection ;D"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ist a good product! It works good"
Posted 1 year ago
Smoovall is rated 4.72 based on 111 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support