Smoovall Reviews

4.62 Rating 114 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Smoovall
Read Smoovall Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+31202184681

Email:

hi@smoovall.com

Location:

Karspeldreef 8

Write Your review

Tell us how Smoovall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It realy helps. my thighs are no longer painfully irritated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Smoovall is the best solution for finally being able to painlessly walk longer distances in shorts. It feels great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice product highly recommended no more abrasive places! I love Smoovall
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love it. In the summer i can wear more dresses. And my daughter is using it when she's wearing her hockeyskirt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product! Finally a product that really keep their promisses. I recommend this product to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Smoovall is doing its job! No more sensitive, red spots on my thighs on hot summer days! So I'm wearing dresses all day, every day :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product! No more inner thigh chafing! Doesnt melt in hot temperatures. Cant go without in summier. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good product!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Works perfectly. Back to wearing skirts in summer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It world! It does what it prommesed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Works perfect! I can wear skirts and dresses again, without my legs hurting
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was always really insecure about dresses and shorts in the summer because my thighs would always rub against each other resulting in a lot of irritation. Smoovall actually made that problem disappear! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I never could wear dresses in summer and thanks to smoovall I can!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I´m happy that i can wear skirts and dresses again in the summer!! Thanx to Smoovall!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Geen nood meer aan korte shortjes, smoovall sprayen en je kan je kleedje zo aan.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Het is gewoon een super wonder middel. Echt Top.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Does exactly what it promises!! No friction between the legs, you don't feel it on you, you feel fresh and confident.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It made me happy during my summer break. I used it every night when I went out in my shorts to dance and have a nice time. Thanks to smooval I had no irritated skin at the end of the night.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Never sore legs while wearing a skirt/dress on summerdays!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Smoovall is rated 4.62 based on 114 reviews