Smoovall Reviews

4.62 Rating 114 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Smoovall
Read Smoovall Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+31202184681

Email:

hi@smoovall.com

Location:

Karspeldreef 8

Write Your review

Tell us how Smoovall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Works perfect! I can wear skirts and dresses again, without my legs hurting
Posted 2 years ago
It is really working!
Posted 2 years ago
I was always really insecure about dresses and shorts in the summer because my thighs would always rub against each other resulting in a lot of irritation. Smoovall actually made that problem disappear! :-)
Posted 2 years ago
cause it works!!
Posted 2 years ago
The best result is smoovall in combination with a good skin protection gel.
Posted 2 years ago
I never could wear dresses in summer and thanks to smoovall I can!
Posted 2 years ago
I´m happy that i can wear skirts and dresses again in the summer!! Thanx to Smoovall!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Wearing skirts on a summer day!
Posted 2 years ago
Geen nood meer aan korte shortjes, smoovall sprayen en je kan je kleedje zo aan.
Posted 2 years ago
Het is gewoon een super wonder middel. Echt Top.
Posted 2 years ago
Does exactly what it promises!! No friction between the legs, you don't feel it on you, you feel fresh and confident.
Posted 2 years ago
It made me happy during my summer break. I used it every night when I went out in my shorts to dance and have a nice time. Thanks to smooval I had no irritated skin at the end of the night.
Posted 2 years ago
Never sore legs while wearing a skirt/dress on summerdays!
Posted 2 years ago
I could wear a skirt this summer without any problems.
Posted 2 years ago
I love this product, it works perfectly! Only thing is that a can doens't last that long. But apart ftom that it's well worth the money.
Posted 2 years ago
It did not work at all. It lasted about a couple of minutes in hot weather.
Posted 2 years ago
Smoovall really helps me when I'm wearing a dress, skirt or short pants.
Posted 2 years ago
Great but the bottle is a bit small
Posted 2 years ago
Best product I've ever used to prevent shaving between my legs! I mostly use it in the summer, when it's hot outside and I'm sweating. Still it lasts me almost the whole day and I can walk around comfortably. The application of Smoovall is great, but the only dislikes I have about this product is that it has to 'dry' (so I have to walk funny for a few minutes :') and the container doesn't last long for me. On my summer holiday to a extremely hot Boston and New York, I ran out of product after a week.
Posted 2 years ago
Before I discovered Smoovall, I always had a rash on the inside of my legs in summer. With Smoovall I have no rash and I can wear skirts and short pants every day! It's a great product for me.
Posted 2 years ago
Smoovall is rated 4.62 based on 114 reviews