Smoovall Reviews

4.62 Rating 114 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Smoovall
Read Smoovall Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+31202184681

Email:

hi@smoovall.com

Location:

Karspeldreef 8

Write Your review

Tell us how Smoovall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I could wear a skirt this summer without any problems.
Posted 2 years ago
Smoovall really helps me when I'm wearing a dress, skirt or short pants.
Posted 2 years ago
Great but the bottle is a bit small
Posted 2 years ago
Before I discovered Smoovall, I always had a rash on the inside of my legs in summer. With Smoovall I have no rash and I can wear skirts and short pants every day! It's a great product for me.
Posted 2 years ago
I am very happy with Smoovall!!!
Posted 2 years ago
The product works perfectly.
Posted 2 years ago
All I can say: YAY for Smoovall
Posted 2 years ago
The best product ever
Posted 2 years ago
Cheap, small and portable. Easy to use fast and it smells also great!
Posted 2 years ago
The product workshop perfect !!
‘Life saver’ during my holidays last summer πŸ˜ƒ
Posted 2 years ago
Finally a product that works! I can rely on Smoovall and I don't feel uncomfortable anymore. No more worries!
Posted 2 years ago
Just good!πŸ˜ƒ
Posted 2 years ago
Smoovall saved my day a few times. Specially on hot summer days, when long walks gave me a burning feeling on the inside of my upper legs caused by friction and sweat. Thanks to Smoovall that painfull experience is in the past... Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
It works perfectly!
Posted 2 years ago
I used smooval last summer and it worked perfect. It worked about 3 to 4 ouds and then I sprayed again with smooval.
Posted 2 years ago
Smoovall works, no longer need to wear a legging under a dress. No red bumps anymore. It's great
Posted 2 years ago
So much more comfortable walking in your summerdress. Your legs stay smooth for several hours.
Posted 2 years ago
This product is amazing.. it does exactly What is promises you.. no more discomfort.. Hello beautiful legs!!
Posted 2 years ago
Works as promised
Posted 2 years ago
Smoovall enabled me to have happy sunny days wairing skirts and shorts, without painfull legs.
Posted 2 years ago
Smoovall is rated 4.62 based on 114 reviews