Smoovall Reviews

4.62 Rating 114 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Smoovall
Read Smoovall Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+31202184681

Email:

hi@smoovall.com

Location:

Karspeldreef 8

Write Your review

Tell us how Smoovall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I could wear a skirt this summer without any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Smoovall really helps me when I'm wearing a dress, skirt or short pants.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great but the bottle is a bit small
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Before I discovered Smoovall, I always had a rash on the inside of my legs in summer. With Smoovall I have no rash and I can wear skirts and short pants every day! It's a great product for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am very happy with Smoovall!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The product works perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All I can say: YAY for Smoovall
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The best product ever
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cheap, small and portable. Easy to use fast and it smells also great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The product workshop perfect !! ‘Life saver’ during my holidays last summer πŸ˜ƒ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Finally a product that works! I can rely on Smoovall and I don't feel uncomfortable anymore. No more worries!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just good!πŸ˜ƒ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Smoovall saved my day a few times. Specially on hot summer days, when long walks gave me a burning feeling on the inside of my upper legs caused by friction and sweat. Thanks to Smoovall that painfull experience is in the past... Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It works perfectly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I used smooval last summer and it worked perfect. It worked about 3 to 4 ouds and then I sprayed again with smooval.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Smoovall works, no longer need to wear a legging under a dress. No red bumps anymore. It's great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So much more comfortable walking in your summerdress. Your legs stay smooth for several hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This product is amazing.. it does exactly What is promises you.. no more discomfort.. Hello beautiful legs!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Works as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Smoovall enabled me to have happy sunny days wairing skirts and shorts, without painfull legs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Smoovall is rated 4.62 based on 114 reviews