Smoovall Reviews

4.62 Rating 114 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Smoovall
Read Smoovall Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+31202184681

Email:

hi@smoovall.com

Location:

Karspeldreef 8

Write Your review

Tell us how Smoovall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Smoovall is very easy to use, and really works! No more sore thighs! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I really love this. Bought one to try first, but I ordered more once I tried it. I can finally wear shorts, dresses and skirts again 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best product ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Smoovall made my life so much easier. I used to wear shorts underneath my dresses wich made me feel very un-sexy. The chafing was allways so bad.. made me hate dresses and skirts. Ever since ive started to use smoovall i feel so much more relaxed. It stays there all day and i dont have to worry about uncomfortable shorts or chafing. I even introduced it to my cousin in Australia who loves it now..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Smoovall has been a perfect solution for wearing dresses when it’s hot outside. I’m not an overweight woman, just average. Wearing dresses or shorts has been a problem for me ever since puberty. I could never find a solution for the burning spots between my thighs until smoovall. I used it on my vacation last year in Madrid and there was absolutely no irritation with almost 40 degrees Celsius. Smoovall has been added to my list of favorite products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was sceptic at first, after trying a bunch of products that just didnt do the tric. But Smoovall really works! The container is small enough to take with you everywhere, but with big enough so you won't run out after 3 uses. I can wear skirts and dresses again on a sweaty day without burning inner thighs after a couple of hours... BYE BYE irritaded skin!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
An easy way to avoid red and sore spots from your legs rubbing together. No more leggings or pants underneath a dress! It’s easy and simple.. and it works! Up to four hours your legs will feel smooth! And after that.. you can just spray again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product!! I used it during the summer Holiday!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It worked well. :) just like the description said
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
GREAT stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love this product! It's my musthave for the summer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Every day a skirt.... it's possible again with Smoovall #happygirl
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I Love it!!! Makes me wear more skirts and dresses in the summer. No more irritation!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Smoovall was the answer for me during summer and hot days. I could easily wear dresses without creating any rash or blisters on my legs. Even during my pregnancy it is safe to use! Without the excellent customer service i wouldnt have known that. I really recomment this amazing product !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SUPER PRODUCT
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great remedy against chafing thighs! Applies easily, doesn't stain and survives a whole day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It really does help! No more irritations, redness or pain!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product &smells nice. Bottle is empty to fast and it doesn't come cheap.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Smoovall helped me to wear skirts and dresses, without shorts or pantyhose underneath, for the first time in over 20 years! So it goes beyond happiness for me. When walking a lot, or in hot (sweaty) weather I do need to apply it several times during a couple of hours. If it would last longer, it’d even be beyond perfection ;D
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Smoovall is rated 4.62 based on 114 reviews