SMS Broadcast UK Reviews

4.8 Rating 993 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast UK
4.8
Based on 993 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SMS Broadcast UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good value of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This site was easy to use and we got a good amount of return on our spend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great and useful service but a little expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SMS Broadcast was efficient and effective in helping me send a broadcast. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simple to use. Takes the time out of organising through a whole heap of numbers. The only annoying thing was having to wait until the next day to "verify" myself before I can add credit (I tried to in the evening) as I already verified my email and number, I found it quite pointless in my opinion. But I guess the call was quick enough. Other that, had no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SMS Broadcast UK provided a really helpful way for me to solve a small but important comms dilemma I was having - thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very useful service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simple, easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excelent service , its working fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It's clear and easy to use, the only reason it didn't get a 5 star was because I feel like the explanations can be a little more detailed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It worked really well for us so far. It allows us to send scheduled messages to a large number all of which I can personalise using the merge function which is what we really need. When you send out regularly its quick to get the hand of and simple to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really helpful service and easy to setup. Slightly complex to use when starting out but easy enough to learn. Good pricing structure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very simple to use platform, all messages sent to date seem to have arrived successfully .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to use, does exactly what our business needs it to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Recently signed up to SMS Broadcast, prices are very competitive and delivery of sms has been great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy-to-use and great value!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We have found this service very useful and will make contact with our clients more effcient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use,m and straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
recently switched to sms broadcast from another service because we needed a system that allowed us to send messages that appear to come from our own mobile. Happy with the service so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good value, easy enough to use for basic offers, I struggled to import my database though because when I saved my file to csv it put a semi colon not a comma which meant it wouldn't read the file properly. Make this process easier
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
SMS Broadcast UK is rated 4.8 based on 993 reviews