SMS Broadcast UK Reviews

4.83 Rating 883 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SMS Broadcast UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Left SMS Broadcast due to dreadful customer service which left me unable to top up my credit balance for over three days despite the website offering "Live Help" there was none whatsoever.
Posted 3 years ago
Going okay
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent faster service very user friendly fast and accurate responces.
Posted 2 years ago
Unable to view long messages on the email. Please improve.
Posted 2 years ago
Set up and sending messages through the API within hours!
Easy setup, and the samples are transferable almost line for line!

They don't over complicate things either.

We were looking for an automated SMS service for casual use through our system. With a price that fits.
This fit the bill perfectly for us.

Recommend you give them a go at least. You'll find it hard to move to another.
Posted 3 years ago
I've been lookingh around for a while for an SMS provider that will work well and cost effectively for me as a SME and developer working with low-volume traffic. I found that SMS Broadcast matched my requirements best from the available options. Sure there are cheaper options for higher volume, and there are others with more facilities, but SMS offers tye core facilities at the best price.
The API gives me all the actions that I require - send, receive and check credit, and doesn't need me to pay extra to be able to receive incoming texts (in response to an outgoing text).
And a deal-breaker with other providers - SMSBroadcasts credit dont time out after a period!
Its early in our business relationship, but I'm looking forward to a long-term business relationship.
Posted 3 years ago
We were looking for a means to confirm what we wanted our customers and tenant to know. We thought of all sorts of things even bought an office mobile and then we found SMSbraodcast. Whilst sitting at the desktop we can simply text message! With a few simple clicks and easy set up, we have several standard template replies and notices which work perfectly, cheaply and now we look very professional too. We will recommend SMSbroadcast to everyone as a simple affordable and professional communication solution.
Posted 3 years ago
Living somewhere with no mobile signal, PC-based SMS is really useful. SMS Broadcast UK provides a reasonably simple interface (shame that for single messages I end up having to type my "from" name each time) and deliver messages quickly and reliably. Tracking delivery progress isn't as slick as with some (more expensive) competitors, but serviceable enough. All in all, a good low-priced option.
Posted 3 years ago
It is very good system. however, I can not use different language to send message.
Posted 3 years ago
I believe that the word limit should be longer! But generally a good reliable website for business to use!
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. Easy to purchase and implement
Posted 3 years ago
This service is very quick and easy to use. It provides an online guide to help you get started and it sends out messages quickly and efficiently.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use, and convenient for businesses to get messages out to customers.
Posted 3 years ago
SMS Broadcast UK is rated 4.83 based on 883 reviews