SMS Broadcast UK Reviews

4.84 Rating 790 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read SMS Broadcast UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.co.uk

Good service! Easy to use, helpful on the phone if support is required.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I sometimes have issues adding numbers into my groups
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
hjgkghjkhgjkhjgk
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service! Very easy to use, great pricing and I will be recommending it to my franchises
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Works faultlessly!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
100% satisfaction guaranteed at an affordable and unbeatable cost, making "SMS Broadcast UK" one the best text message service providers on the worldwide web. Thank you for providing us with an industry standard professional platform. All the best Haringey Xtra Radio
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
So easy to use and great customer service if you do need some guidance. The website is very intuitive making it easy to get started.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast and reliable service. Easy to use interface and would recommend. Matt - The Creation Lab
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent way to send messages
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use system. Helpful staff at the end of the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Annabel.

We saw your low rating and we'd love to know if you've got any problems with the SMS Broadcast system!

Feel free to give us a call on 020 3327 0090 during business hours if you run into any issues in the future. We'll give you a call later today as well :)

- Uria
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and so easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I must say SMSBroadcast came into good use when using this with our project. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clear and concise prices with no hidden fees. I had it set up to send automated monthly texts to my businesses customers within minutes. Couldn't ask for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
works great very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Having a pay as you go phone texts are expensive. Being involved with a school PTA I need to send batch texts. This can be done easily. Shame though that there is a limit of 160 characters but can't have it all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used SMS last week when I realised I needed to contact over 50 clients instantaneously. Perfect solution to my needs rather than message one by one. Time was of the essence!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant website to help grow our business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Michael,

We saw your low rating & tried calling you yesterday - we'd love to know if you've got any problems with the SMS Broadcast system!

Feel free to give us a call on 020 3327 0090 during business hours if you run into any issues in the future.

- Uria
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and simple. That’s all I was looking for when I signed up to use an online bulk messaging app. Already have over 500 contacts transferred!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SMS Broadcast UK is rated 4.84 based on 790 reviews