SMS Broadcast UK Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,000 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast UK
4.8
Based on 1,000 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SMS Broadcast UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have used SMS Broadcast for a number of years. Great service, quick to use and fast delivery of communications to staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent services and top price in market
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Affordable/competitive prices, Easy enough to use. The interface could be modernised slightly but still gets the job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A very quick and simple solution to sending bulk messages.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very straightforward to set up, and an efficient service. One happy customer :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can honestly say that since I signed up with SMS every service I have used has been a smooth and easy process with instant results. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend sms broadcast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
eXCELLENT SERVICE, GREAT DELIVERY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
easy to use, great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommended. Great service and easy to use all features.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
QUICK, EASY AND SIMPLE TO USE - WORKS EXACTLY FOR WHAT WE NEED IT.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
WE found SMSbroadcast an easy platform to use to communicate with our members
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is a brilliant service. We send an email when particular "events" happen, and within a very short time, there is an SMS message on our designated phone number. And cost-effective too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Top Service! Easy to use, ideal for messaging clients......
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We've used SMS broadcast for a while now for our B&B accommodation booking software at https://achalochan.house Very simple to integrate in our software,, we buy the credits, the software sends the texts. Our Guests get a nice welcome message. Everyone happy. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Took a punt and decided to use sms broadcast to market to our existing clients and have been overwhelmed with the response. This new marketing strategy will now be part of our overall approach
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Had some set up problems with using it on a software I use, rung up and the guys guided me through it. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I've always liked using SMS Broacdcast UK. The list handling is exceptional and the sms delivery is instant. Highly recommend and we will continue to use throughout 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have recently started using SMS broadcast for my mobile repair business to send messages to customers regarding the status of their repair, it was very easy to link into my system using their api and i have found the cost to be very affordable and probably the cheapest on the market for credits. Messages are delivered straight awat without delay and so far i have no complaints regarding the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Proficient, Professional and Reliable service. Keep the good work up😀
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It is so easy to use and very clear instructions on how to use it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
SMS Broadcast UK is rated 4.8 based on 1,000 reviews