SMS Broadcast UK Reviews

4.84 Rating 956 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SMS Broadcast UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great service, easy to use and made contacting my group so much easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use, no-nonsense, no unnecessary marketing emails. Very happy so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer support as had issue verifying account and were very helpful. Easy and straightforward to use and great pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
really good service we use smsbroadcast on a regular bases and it is amazing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great and helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I recently was introduced to SMS broadcast whilst using a different text system, and I've now completely moved everything over to them. I'm most impressed, by the easy and user-friendly dashboard, and the more or less instant message sending time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So easy to set up and use, and such good value. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect service price a bit high
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very straight forward to use and SMS goes out instantly with no issues!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Set up my account last week, rang up to verify my account and the person was extremely helpful and quick to do it. O deposited £50 for credits and haven't had any problems since. Top service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great personalised customer service on the telephone and on email and cheap per message rates, what esle could you ask for...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just starting using this, the website is straight forward and easy to use and the text messages are sent out within seconds! Will definitely be carrying on using these in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very good!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Seems legit
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service & customers like a SMS
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Never any issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love SMS broadcast, the interface is just nice to use and it fast platform, and their customer service is just gr8.....
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
SMS Broadcast UK is rated 4.84 based on 956 reviews