SMS Broadcast UK Reviews

4.8 Rating 980 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast UK
4.8
Based on 980 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SMS Broadcast UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant user-friendly system!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Simple and easy portal to learn to use. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very Good Tech. Quick Customer Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We first set up the use of SMSBroadcast to help with pastoral issues through the pandemic. This proved invaluable. Recently we have used it to inform carers of a short notice closure of our Toddler group. Worked like a dream.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have recently started to use SMSbroadcast, we needed to communicate with customers quickly, often emails are missed. SMSbroadcast is quick and easy to use, we are really pleased that we have set this service up, it will save us lots of time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
so easy to set up and use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just set up with yourselves and looking forward to this great service for my business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
There is a choice out there of SMS providers, but we have found SMSBroadcast to be first class. Really easy to use and customisable. The Customer Service is also excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, it helps me to keep my customers update. So I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our old provider let us down badly but SMS broadcast stepped in and we even got a cheaper price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with SMS Broadcast UK - very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing txt service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
really happy with the platform, the service has also been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A very well website! Secure and highly recomendale.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
So quick and easy to use, has made sending bulk messages so much easier!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to use and affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very functional
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Works fairly well. We use the system through Moveman moving software. It would be better if we could separate lines in the text rather than everything being written as one long sentence without breaks. Another improvement would be that replies are sent back to the email ID it was sent from rather than the main email. Other than that it is a very simple service to use and good value for money. It has already helped increase our engagement with prospective clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Or of the best and really pleased with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service- extremely quick and efficient, easy to use and very professional! Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
SMS Broadcast UK is rated 4.84 based on 980 reviews