SMS Broadcast UK Reviews

4.85 Rating 660 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast UK
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great service, rate 5 stars. It makes life a lot easier"
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Really easy to use even for a novice ! Great customer service , would definitely recommend ."
Posted 23 hours ago
"Easy-to-use and great value!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Thanks SMS Broadcast for making it so easy to contact our customers. What a fantastic service! thanks"
Posted 3 days ago
"I used the service for the first time ever. I found it very easy to use. I saved a lot of time when sending multiple texts and it was very cost effective."
Posted 1 week ago
"SMS Broadcast has a fabulous, easy-to-use customer interface and contains all the analytical tools I need to track my messages. Perfect for both short messages but perfect for longer texts too!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Service! They also clear double and non-existing numbers before sms goes out."
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant easy to use service, totally changed the way we interact with our customers. straight forward no contacts, pay as you go and cheaper than a lot of others out there. highly recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"I run a small Podiatry clinic and for years I have been looking for a way to contact patients by text, without using my mobile phone. SMSBroadcast fits the bill perfectly: I can store templates for my most common texts; using the computer to create a new text is far easier and quicker than trying to type it in on my mobile (fewer typos); and I can send the message from PODIATRY without the need to disclose my mobile number - I simply include the clinic landline number in the text. A simple and economical solution to my problem :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect!!! Just what we needed to help with direct marketing"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to navigate. Excellent!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, very helpful staff. Recommended!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt and profession support."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good way of sending lots of bulk messages within my business to all my clients (over 100), saving me a lot of time. I am glad I have found you guys! I would recommend it to anyone, the system its easy to use, and the price is really good."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We use SMS Broadcast to contact our volunteer workers in the event that we need somone to stand in at short notice. It works brilliantly for us and I highly recommend it. Blunsdon Village Shop"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simple basic solution. Easy enough to use."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The SMSBroadcast system meets our needs perfectly. Easy to use, cost effective and good reporting."
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple and straightforward to use and it just works as it should. Never had to use support as I’ve never had a problem."
Posted 1 month ago
"We have found this service very useful and will make contact with our clients more effcient"
Posted 1 month ago
"Would recommend SMS Broadcast UK."
Posted 1 month ago
SMS Broadcast UK is rated 4.85 based on 660 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support