SMS Broadcast UK Reviews

4.84 Rating 809 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read SMS Broadcast UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.co.uk

Really pleased, easy to set up, easy to send mass messages, easy to make templates. Does exactly whet we need
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Really happy, very easy to use, highly recommenced
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I can highly recommend SMS Broadcast. It is very easy to use and when I called them they were very helpful on the phone when I was setting up my account.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The templates save me hours in being able to send repeat messages. I use the service to inform customers items are ready to collect . People always get the messages where a phone call is not always answered. Perfect for busy people .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Best price I've found Effective service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great product - should have done it sooner. Makes communication with customers far more efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Straightforward to integrate with our software - works first time, every time, and very competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have recently started using this service and it works really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We loved the simple sign up with no commitment and the first 25 messages free so we could test. Account information is really easy to access and update like setting the from destination as any label you wish. Worked on all UK networks. We are using this to alert emergency situations and it has worked flawlessly so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect service! Did exactly as I needed and on time. Very easy Interface to use. Simple and effective!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer services and easy system to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have recently started using SMS Broadcast UK to send out auto-text messages linked with our software for tenancy referencing. Our IT consultant was really impressed with the ease of linking and we are very happy, it has added a significant improvement to response times for our clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
So far been very happy, easy to use, quick and very helpful to have replies to my email. Wish I had signed up before!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very honest with their pricing. Email to text service excellent. Not had a go at the API yet. Happy Bunny!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the whole process of setting up the account and activating messages has been straight forward and easy to do, communication has been proffesional and even got a follow up call to ensure everything is going ok, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We signed up for a BFCM campaign at the last minute. Excellent personal customer service meant that our marketing went out smoothly. Fine Work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This site was easy to use and we got a good amount of return on our spend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service! Easy to use, helpful on the phone if support is required.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SMS Broadcast UK is rated 4.84 based on 809 reviews