SMS Broadcast UK Reviews

4.83 Rating 888 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SMS Broadcast UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to set up. And our business is benefiting from it a lot more too.
Posted 1 week ago
the best company ever
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to navigate, prompt response to the helpline number.
Posted 2 weeks ago
SMS Broadcast are very reliable and have a variety of settings for the best uses of sending an SMS out.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can't fault, works first time every time
Posted 1 month ago
So happy with my service at sms broadcast. The UI is simple and easy to use. Customer service is exceptional.
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to use, love that it can be scheduled for later! Good value for money too!
Posted 1 month ago
amzing helpful service. everything was made clear to me about how to use this service!
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service - fast delivery - excellent customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent way to send numerous messages
Posted 1 month ago
It was easy to sign up. I got a call to help me start and found that very helpful. My first campaign went out on time with what I ask for and I more than covered my costs with orders. My list was 1610 long, only 23 wanted to unsubscrible.
Gary Lee, Bridge Books, Exeter
Posted 1 month ago
A very useful laptop app when, like me, you haven't got a smartphone and one of your freinds uses text messageing all the time! Easy to use, reliable, and good value.
Posted 1 month ago
Simple and easy to setup. Like the fact that I can add on different groups/lists.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to work with
Posted 2 months ago
Always works every time first time
Posted 2 months ago
I WAS GLAD WITH TECHNICAL DEPT BUT LITTLE TOO EXPENSIVE. I SENT A MESSAGE TO ABOUT 500 PEOPLE WITH OVERV40 POUND COST.
Posted 2 months ago
Exceeded all expectations - we are a UK company and needed a service to send texts to customers etc without using a phone. Brilliant app all appears to work fine and very inexpensive
Posted 2 months ago
SMS Broadcast does the job well and at a good price. If you need support, as I did a couple of times, the people you speak to are very helpful and knowledgeable. I did have to wait 24 hours for a support phonecall one time, hence the four out of five rating, otherwise it would have been five stars.
Posted 2 months ago
The system is straightforward and easy to use for volume campaigns, with just four simple steps to undertake in order to set up and deliver the broadcast. The opt out process is simple to add in and upload of the data is smooth and simple. I will definitely use the service again if required by a client.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service very easy to use
Posted 2 months ago
SMS Broadcast UK is rated 4.83 based on 888 reviews