SMS Broadcast UK Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,054 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast UK
4.9
Based on 1,054 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read SMS Broadcast UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.co.uk

Very easy to use - great response from the messages that we sent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This is the best sms service around have only been using for a few weeks but really happing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service! The website is user friendly. As a first time user it was easy and efficient to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have started to use the SMS Broadcast service as part of my marketing campaign to drive my business growth. I am finding the whole experience easy to use and very cost effective.
SMS Broadcast UK 5 star review on 15th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
we are so happy with the system it takes so much quicker
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simple to set up and not had any problems. Used it successfully with Microsoft Access and the "Microsoft WinHTTP Services" library to send SMS text messages from a Microsoft Access. Very pleased and recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SMS Broadspcast is easy to use and fair pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent & speedy response to my queries. Chose this company over another as nice and easy. Really simple to use and very effective
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant! Makes communicating with customers urgently so much easier and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So easy to use and so helpful on the phones on my first purchase. Can send bulk messages with just one click. Highly recommend. Ideal for those that need to send one message to lots of contacts.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
seems okay.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A fantastic service for sending bulk communications out. The user interface is very simple and easy to use and we've had some great success from using this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and responsive team!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy Safe Interactive
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great, easy-to-use bulk SMS provider at a low cost!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It's great and works really well
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
After spending a few days researching all the different providers. I settled on SMS Broadcast. It's Eesy and straightforward to use. I was able to import and list of numbers with ease and send a message all under 30 minutes. I would give 10 stars if I could.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
SMS Broadcast UK is rated 4.9 based on 1,054 reviews