SMS Broadcast UK Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,053 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast UK
4.9
Based on 1,053 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read SMS Broadcast UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.co.uk

There is a choice out there of SMS providers, but we have found SMSBroadcast to be first class. Really easy to use and customisable. The Customer Service is also excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, it helps me to keep my customers update. So I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our old provider let us down badly but SMS broadcast stepped in and we even got a cheaper price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with SMS Broadcast UK - very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing txt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
really happy with the platform, the service has also been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A very well website! Secure and highly recomendale.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So quick and easy to use, has made sending bulk messages so much easier!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to use and affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very functional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Works fairly well. We use the system through Moveman moving software. It would be better if we could separate lines in the text rather than everything being written as one long sentence without breaks. Another improvement would be that replies are sent back to the email ID it was sent from rather than the main email. Other than that it is a very simple service to use and good value for money. It has already helped increase our engagement with prospective clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Or of the best and really pleased with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service- extremely quick and efficient, easy to use and very professional! Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Game changer for communicating with customers! Really quick and easy to use. The only reason I have not given 5 stars is due to some login issues but this has been rectified pretty promptly from the team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I used SMS Broadcast in a previous job and it's great to contact staff and candidates. It's easy to use and very well priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, easy to implement and use very reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great for business purposes. Adds that professional touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
great service, easy to use and made contacting my group so much easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simple and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SMS Broadcast UK is rated 4.9 based on 1,053 reviews