SMS Broadcast UK Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,009 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast UK
4.8
Based on 1,009 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SMS Broadcast UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.co.uk

Amazing txt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
really happy with the platform, the service has also been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very well website! Secure and highly recomendale.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So quick and easy to use, has made sending bulk messages so much easier!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use and affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very functional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Works fairly well. We use the system through Moveman moving software. It would be better if we could separate lines in the text rather than everything being written as one long sentence without breaks. Another improvement would be that replies are sent back to the email ID it was sent from rather than the main email. Other than that it is a very simple service to use and good value for money. It has already helped increase our engagement with prospective clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Or of the best and really pleased with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service- extremely quick and efficient, easy to use and very professional! Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Game changer for communicating with customers! Really quick and easy to use. The only reason I have not given 5 stars is due to some login issues but this has been rectified pretty promptly from the team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I used SMS Broadcast in a previous job and it's great to contact staff and candidates. It's easy to use and very well priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, easy to implement and use very reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great for business purposes. Adds that professional touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great service, easy to use and made contacting my group so much easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, no-nonsense, no unnecessary marketing emails. Very happy so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer support as had issue verifying account and were very helpful. Easy and straightforward to use and great pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
really good service we use smsbroadcast on a regular bases and it is amazing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great and helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SMS Broadcast UK is rated 4.8 based on 1,009 reviews