SMS Broadcast UK Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,054 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast UK
4.9
Based on 1,054 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read SMS Broadcast UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.co.uk

Simple system, works well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our chosen SMS provider - simple to use layout. Wouldn't use anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have just started using this service and we integrate it with our accounts system. It was so easy to set up and the cost is very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use - very straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service, would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So easy to use, very clear, very fast delivery. We are delighted that we joined!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy process to set up from scratch and even easier to then merge and send bulk SMS messages. Just what our charity needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have used the services of SMSbroadcast for many years. Setting up and maintaining the account is quick and easy We have found the service reliable with positive feedback from clients receiving our messages. We would recommend this company to anyone wishing to decrease time on multiple daily phone use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This application has been terrific and very useful for our reviews; teamed with MS Bookings, this has ensured that our process is very well engaged with.
SMS Broadcast UK 5 star review on 19th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a very quick, easy and convenient way to message groups of people or employees. I would certainly recommend this to any business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to onboard and get started. The system is really easy to navigate around. Happy with the service so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Very easy to use and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
user friendly and good customer care
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good sistem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have used SMS Broadcast for a number of years. Great service, quick to use and fast delivery of communications to staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent services and top price in market
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Affordable/competitive prices, Easy enough to use. The interface could be modernised slightly but still gets the job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very quick and simple solution to sending bulk messages.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very straightforward to set up, and an efficient service. One happy customer :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can honestly say that since I signed up with SMS every service I have used has been a smooth and easy process with instant results. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend sms broadcast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SMS Broadcast UK is rated 4.9 based on 1,054 reviews