SMS Broadcast UK Reviews

4.83 Rating 883 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SMS Broadcast UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Service - fast delivery - excellent customer service
Posted 5 days ago
Simple and easy to setup. Like the fact that I can add on different groups/lists.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I WAS GLAD WITH TECHNICAL DEPT BUT LITTLE TOO EXPENSIVE. I SENT A MESSAGE TO ABOUT 500 PEOPLE WITH OVERV40 POUND COST.
Posted 2 weeks ago
SMS Broadcast does the job well and at a good price. If you need support, as I did a couple of times, the people you speak to are very helpful and knowledgeable. I did have to wait 24 hours for a support phonecall one time, hence the four out of five rating, otherwise it would have been five stars.
Posted 3 weeks ago
GOOD VALUE 1.8P TEXTS AND FEATURES THAT PICK UP DUPLICATE NUMBERS. FEATURES TO ALLOW STOP FROM CUSTOMERS
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very simple to setup and use - a great tool. Would be 10/10 if there were some additional filter options when selecting which contacts to send messages to
Posted 4 weeks ago
Just started using sms broadcast and love the service. It’s simple to use and the customer service is great when you need them.
Posted 1 month ago
We just subscribed to SMS broadcast in these COVID-19 uncertain times to be able to quickly communicate with our staff and are very lucky to have such a system in an emergency situation!
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy API to use, integrates really easily with PHP.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use, good customer service, does what it says on the tin!
Posted 2 months ago
Very simple and easy to use. fast account set up and make your business look very professional
Posted 4 months ago
We have recently started using this service and it works really well.
Posted 4 months ago
Good value of money.
Posted 4 months ago
This site was easy to use and we got a good amount of return on our spend.
Posted 5 months ago
Great and useful service but a little expensive.
Posted 6 months ago
SMS Broadcast was efficient and effective in helping me send a broadcast. Would definitely recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Simple to use. Takes the time out of organising through a whole heap of numbers. The only annoying thing was having to wait until the next day to "verify" myself before I can add credit (I tried to in the evening) as I already verified my email and number, I found it quite pointless in my opinion. But I guess the call was quick enough. Other that, had no issues.
Posted 6 months ago
SMS Broadcast UK provided a really helpful way for me to solve a small but important comms dilemma I was having - thanks so much!
Posted 6 months ago
Very useful service
Posted 7 months ago
Simple, easy to use.
Posted 7 months ago
SMS Broadcast UK is rated 4.83 based on 883 reviews