SMS Broadcast UK Reviews

4.84 Rating 958 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SMS Broadcast UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All the components fits together very nicely: • Very helpful support and good customer service • Customer support were prompt to get back to my enquiry • Quick response time on the phone • Good documentation provided for developer support • The web front end is nicely laid out and easy to use • The web front end has good functionality • The product is nicely priced in comparison Brilliant product, Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We find it a great way to send text messages to our church, a simple way to text everyone all at once & good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use and set up. Fast response from the support team on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate, prompt response to the helpline number.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service - fast delivery - excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple and easy to setup. Like the fact that I can add on different groups/lists.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I WAS GLAD WITH TECHNICAL DEPT BUT LITTLE TOO EXPENSIVE. I SENT A MESSAGE TO ABOUT 500 PEOPLE WITH OVERV40 POUND COST.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SMS Broadcast does the job well and at a good price. If you need support, as I did a couple of times, the people you speak to are very helpful and knowledgeable. I did have to wait 24 hours for a support phonecall one time, hence the four out of five rating, otherwise it would have been five stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GOOD VALUE 1.8P TEXTS AND FEATURES THAT PICK UP DUPLICATE NUMBERS. FEATURES TO ALLOW STOP FROM CUSTOMERS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very simple to setup and use - a great tool. Would be 10/10 if there were some additional filter options when selecting which contacts to send messages to
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just started using sms broadcast and love the service. It’s simple to use and the customer service is great when you need them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We just subscribed to SMS broadcast in these COVID-19 uncertain times to be able to quickly communicate with our staff and are very lucky to have such a system in an emergency situation!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy API to use, integrates really easily with PHP.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, good customer service, does what it says on the tin!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very simple and easy to use. fast account set up and make your business look very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have recently started using this service and it works really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good value of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This site was easy to use and we got a good amount of return on our spend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great and useful service but a little expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SMS Broadcast was efficient and effective in helping me send a broadcast. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SMS Broadcast UK is rated 4.84 based on 958 reviews