SMS Broadcast UK Reviews

4.8 Rating 990 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast UK
4.8
Based on 990 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SMS Broadcast UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very Good Tech. Quick Customer Service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just set up with yourselves and looking forward to this great service for my business.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Works fairly well. We use the system through Moveman moving software. It would be better if we could separate lines in the text rather than everything being written as one long sentence without breaks. Another improvement would be that replies are sent back to the email ID it was sent from rather than the main email. Other than that it is a very simple service to use and good value for money. It has already helped increase our engagement with prospective clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Game changer for communicating with customers! Really quick and easy to use. The only reason I have not given 5 stars is due to some login issues but this has been rectified pretty promptly from the team
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
All the components fits together very nicely: • Very helpful support and good customer service • Customer support were prompt to get back to my enquiry • Quick response time on the phone • Good documentation provided for developer support • The web front end is nicely laid out and easy to use • The web front end has good functionality • The product is nicely priced in comparison Brilliant product, Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We find it a great way to send text messages to our church, a simple way to text everyone all at once & good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and set up. Fast response from the support team on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate, prompt response to the helpline number.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great Service - fast delivery - excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simple and easy to setup. Like the fact that I can add on different groups/lists.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I WAS GLAD WITH TECHNICAL DEPT BUT LITTLE TOO EXPENSIVE. I SENT A MESSAGE TO ABOUT 500 PEOPLE WITH OVERV40 POUND COST.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SMS Broadcast does the job well and at a good price. If you need support, as I did a couple of times, the people you speak to are very helpful and knowledgeable. I did have to wait 24 hours for a support phonecall one time, hence the four out of five rating, otherwise it would have been five stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
GOOD VALUE 1.8P TEXTS AND FEATURES THAT PICK UP DUPLICATE NUMBERS. FEATURES TO ALLOW STOP FROM CUSTOMERS
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very simple to setup and use - a great tool. Would be 10/10 if there were some additional filter options when selecting which contacts to send messages to
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just started using sms broadcast and love the service. It’s simple to use and the customer service is great when you need them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We just subscribed to SMS broadcast in these COVID-19 uncertain times to be able to quickly communicate with our staff and are very lucky to have such a system in an emergency situation!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy API to use, integrates really easily with PHP.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use, good customer service, does what it says on the tin!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very simple and easy to use. fast account set up and make your business look very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have recently started using this service and it works really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SMS Broadcast UK is rated 4.8 based on 990 reviews