Solaga Reviews

4.76 Rating 631 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Solaga
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Solaga Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+34952214891

Email:

info@solaga.com

Location:

Calle Cortina del Muelle 3

Write Your review

Tell us how Solaga made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very nice appartment located in the historical center of Malaga. We enjoyed staying there, and would like to come back.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful,responded quickly to all our queries,ordered taxis,so all round very good
Posted 1 year ago
A very nice apartment, just as decribed. Very clean and every thing was OK. The price for the apartment was cheap compared to the apartments quality and to the location close to the beach, the new harbor and the towncenter
Posted 1 year ago
The apartment was great! Perfect location, easy access to things, very nicely designed space, comfortable, quiet. It was just the right place for a fun vacation in Malaga. Very friendly and prompt hosts at Solaga as well. Helpful. A couple of suggestions for further improvement: maybe provide basic spices (e.g. salt, pepper) for simple cooking, so we didn't have to go find a grocery store to get these things. Laundry detergent too. Also, the patio space has lots of potential, could make it more beautiful and appealing with a few simple additions.
Posted 1 year ago
Apartment was beautiful. Plenty of space and most importantly, multiple bathrooms. Centrally located to restaurants, shopping and supermarkets. Walking distance to the beach. Would definitely recommend it for all types of groups travelling together.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Malaga staff. Everything done on time and as promised.
Will certainly use again.
Posted 1 year ago
We stayed in the appartmentment Cervantes. It is really nice, especially the opportunity to open all the windows all the way round in the livingroom. There is only a five minutes walk to the beach.
There is also a lot of restaurants and bars in the area. The Solaga staff are wery helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable and connected people working there. Good communication. Clean appartement.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly, professional and quick responding.
Posted 1 year ago
We had a wonderful stay in Solaga’s Maria apartment. All the support and practical help from the Solaga team was excellent! The apartment is ideally located, so close to the old centre, yet in a peaceful location. It’s very stylish and well equipped. The rooftop terrace is spacious and totally private. Would definitely recommend it!
Posted 1 year ago
Vi har boet 6 dage i lejligheden og virkelig nydt vores ophold.
Det er en dejlig rummelig, hyggelig og ren lejlighed
Vi tilbragte mange gode timer på tagterrassen, den er virkelig velindrettet, og har den mest vidunderlige udsigt
Service fra Solaga har hele vejen igennem været helt i top
Posted 1 year ago
Mooi, ruim en schoon appartement. Goede ligging in het centrum!
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, very nice apartment, Solaga will be my first call when returning to Malaga.
Posted 1 year ago
We booked an apartment with Solaga last year and it went so well we booked the same apartment with them again. The booking process was smooth and timely reminders were sent for payment and information. The Solaga staff are very friendly and professional and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
The property was perfect for two couples travelling in Malaga. Conveniently located to parking and restaurants and shopping. Beds are comfortable too.
Posted 1 year ago
Tina apartment is a fantastic base in the middle of Malaga. We were concerned about noise from the street below but we heard nothing due to great double glazing. Would absolutely recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Solaga a few times now to hire apartments in Malaga and I must say they are the most professional, helpful and friendly company we have used. Their range of apartments are the best we have found and in our opinion they go the extra mile to make sure you have everything you need to make your stay special.
Posted 1 year ago
Solaga staff, in our case Carlos Roman,was very punctual ,efficient ,helpful and pleasant. The property is very nice,comfortable,well equipped and ,most importantly spotless clean.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional work force. Have used the company now a few times. Consistently very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect support during the stay in Malaga.
Posted 1 year ago
Solaga is rated 4.76 based on 631 reviews