Solaga Reviews

4.76 Rating 631 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Solaga
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Solaga Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+34952214891

Email:

info@solaga.com

Location:

Calle Cortina del Muelle 3

Write Your review

Tell us how Solaga made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We staged at the Victoria apartment. It is exactly as described. As with most older apartments there will be always small things that need attention. The staff at Solaga were excellent and very responsive. This is what made our staff pleasant. I recommend using Solaga because of their customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Good location, nice apartment.
Posted 1 year ago
Sagrado Corazon apartment is on a quiet side street very near Larios street.Location is very good.No noisy bars near.It is on two floors and the staircase between is steep.On the lower floor there are three very small bedrooms with no cupboard space and the bathroom.One bedroom has bunk beds, one double bed and one narrow double bed(120cm).The lower floor has very few windows and is quite dark and cold in winter.You have to have the zircon on full blast and it blows straight to the beds so if you are sensitive to draft it might be annoying.
The upper floor has the living room-kitchen and the very big terrace.It has also a toilet.
The terrace has very nice and extensive views and is a great place to eat and take sun if the weather permits.The kitchen has all the necessary things.The kitchen tap is poorly fixed so you have to be careful with it.
The upper floor and the location are great, the lower floor not so great especially in the winter.
In our mind it is ok for max three people,I cannot imagine anybody sleeping in the cramped bunk bed room.
All communication and arrangement with Solaga were excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Great location, spacious apartment, great rooftop terrace!
Posted 1 year ago
Pastor Apartment in the heart of Malaga was a great apartment. Even in winter the fab balcony got the sun 11-3pm. Apartment had everything we needed, and although in a busy wee street the apartment was free of the noise of the folks below enjoying themselves. Can highly recommend this apartment.

Only negative we have was the inflexibility of Carlos from Solaga who refused us an extra two hour stay in the apartment even though no one was staying in the apartment directly after us. I think if someone else had dealt with our request they would have dealt with it in a more customer focused fashion!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mary,

We are glad to know that you have had such a pleasant stay in our apartment Pastor in Malaga and we hope you also enjoyed our wonderful wonderful city.

We are always very flexible and happy to allow later check-outs when availability permits. Unfortunately, on this occasion we were not able to offer so since the cleaning of the apartment had already scheduled for just after the standard check-out time, at 11:00 and, even though we tried to reschedule the different cleanings that day, due to the availability of our cleaning service, this was not possible in the end.

Please excuse that we were not able to fulfill your request this time.

Of course, we were happy to offer to store your luggage in our offices nearby until you needed to head for the airport.

We hope that this small inconvenience has not tarnished your stay with us and we hope we are able to welcome in the future.

Kind regards,
SOLAGA
Posted 1 year ago
Good company to deal with . Fast response to questions. Easy payment .
Posted 1 year ago
The personnel at Solaga are polite, friendly informative and efficient. We would consider using them again.
Posted 1 year ago
The communication was very good and the persons handling arrival and departure were very kind and helpfull
Posted 1 year ago
When emailing Solaga regarding booking always received a quick response and also with any other corespondence.
I found everybody very helpful with any requests, like earlier entry to apartment and booking a taxi to the airport.
I would use Solaga again if in this area
Posted 1 year ago
Pleasant personel, prompt reaction to complaints. Flat was very pleasant, the furniture could be of better quality. ( Bathroom cupboards are very flimsy, all the chairs were of a peculiar design and at least 3 were bent.)
Posted 1 year ago
Meet and Greet was excellent as was assistance on check out. Location was fabulous. The apartment was well equipped and would have got 5*s but I would have liked a more comfortable sofa, a duvet rather than just a sheet on the bed and the sun loungers were not the best. Minor things really as overall I would recommend staying there.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good location. Nice and roomy apartment. Beautiful terrace. A little more attention to needed basics would be appreciated...leaving just 2 dishwasher tablets for a week just isnt enough. We rent an apartment because we want to eat some meals there...please dont expect us to go and buy dishwasher detergent. Same with toilet paper...just a bit more, please. And maybe salt?
Otherwise, it was great and staff we dealt with were super.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent friendly people, any problems dealt with promptly.
We really like the apartment, but it was not quite as clean as it could have been.
The overbath shower could do with a grab rail.
Posted 1 year ago
Tina apartment is a fantastic base in the middle of Malaga. We were concerned about noise from the street below but we heard nothing due to great double glazing. Would absolutely recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely clean & v well maintained apartment; surrounding areas also.
It is a little further from the beach than ideal, so a car is a necessity, however there is a bar/cafe complex within 5 min walking distance.
Posted 2 years ago
We have stayed in Malaga from 11th Aug to 18th Aug in Maria apartment.
This apartment was fantastic: very cleaning, very comfortable and very modern style with paintings and furniture avantguarde!
I suggest to everyone to booking this apartment!
Best Regards,
Stefano from Italy
Posted 2 years ago
The position of the flat was great. It was also quietfull
Posted 2 years ago
Great location !
Posted 2 years ago
Saubere, ruhige Wohnung - freundlicher Empfang durch die Gastgeberin, problemlose Schlüsselübergabe. Das Apartment liegt fussläufig zu Bäckerei/Konditorei, Supermarkt, mehrere gute Cafés und Restaurants und zum Strand - Malagueta. Ideal als Ausgangspunkt für die Erkundung Málagas! Die Altstadt ist in ca. 15 Minuten Fussweg erreichbar.
Posted 2 years ago
Big modern appartment with a great terrace with a beautiful view. The only disadvantage is the noise on the balcony coming from the traffic below.
Posted 2 years ago
Solaga is rated 4.76 based on 631 reviews