SoulPad Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 277 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend SoulPad Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SoulPad Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01953688595

Email:

enquiries@soulpad.co.uk

Location:

Unit 7,Dolphin Business Park,Shadwell,Thetford,Norfolk, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how SoulPad Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
SoulPad Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2021
Rachel &
SoulPad Ltd 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Ryno Glen
SoulPad Ltd 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Ryno Glen
SoulPad Ltd 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Ryno Glen
SoulPad Ltd 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Ryno Glen
SoulPad Ltd 5 star review on 15th May 2021
Lindsey Estella
SoulPad Ltd 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Steven Bradley
39
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Listen man, if you can; BUY ONE!! We have been treating our SoulPad like a family vacation in the yard, a screened in porch addition that doesn't require zoning and a nice peaceful office in the woods. It's been so amazing. No more cabin fever, and it's been through a LOT of rain storms. The bathtub floor held up in 3 inches of standing water during a storm and the canvas was waterproof the first night it was in use! The zippers are top notch, and we have been able to keep out critters and bugs in two very buggy areas in NJ and PA. Since then I have taken it down and moved it twice and now it stands in a more semipermanent spot at the edge of our yard on rocky soil, but the floor holds up well to it. It's 10am, I'm laying on a queen blowup extra tall mattress with tons of room to spare for my family while my toddler watches a movie and my husband works on his laptop. Oh, and her potty fits easily so we don't have any accidents (hopefully, not that it wasn't easy to clean up when we did) You could definitely fit two queen beds and have room on both side of the tent for storage in the 4000ease, but with one bed theres room enough for a 3 year old to play and two adults to have their space. Heaven. I really want a smaller SoulPad for camping and hiking, we will be getting an inner tent eventually and hope to buy a 5000 with a stove jack hole when our child gets a bit older. Customer for life! Thanks SoulPad! With love, the Porcelli Family
SoulPad Ltd 5 star review on 7th September 2020 SoulPad Ltd 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wow! You really are making the most of your SoulPad and we love what you've done with the place. Welcome to the fold!
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy customer. You guys have a proactive and responsive customer service, resolved my enquirer with overseas shipping in a pragmatic and actionable way, loved the PayPal payment notice making the whole order/payment/fulfillment process easy and fast. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, Nicholas. We never tire of hearing how good our customer service is! Enjoy your new kit.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quality product. So simple Robust and well made. And excellent instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello James. As we like to say... 'Look after your SoulPad and your SoulPad will look after you!'. Thank you for taking the time to review.
Posted 1 year ago
A shining light in the bell tent industry. I had a lot of trouble purchasing a bell tent through other providers, either through stock issues or generally poor customer service, but then I found SoulPad and the experience was amazing! Great customer service and really fast delivery. I would highly recommend SoulPad as a preferred supplier of bell tents :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to write your review, Pete. We aim to please and everyone here is chuffed to know we're a 'shining light'!
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful service with good advice
SoulPad Ltd 5 star review on 28th August 2020 SoulPad Ltd 5 star review on 28th August 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Margaret. Enjoy your many SoulPad adventures!
Posted 1 year ago
Rapid response, helpful practical advice on how to repair my soul pad and in retrieving original order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great thing about canvas is that it's easily patched up. The team here are pleased that your mouse trouble is over and you'll soon have your SoulPad as good as new!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer care, great product and fast delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really nice to hear, thanks Paul.
Posted 1 year ago
Great tent. Quick delivery. There were a few issues when the tent arrived that was beyond their control. They were so quick to sort these issues. Fantastic customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ack! Silly couriers. Glad to hear you're pleased with our service and product.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love our new bell tent, it was delivered promptly in time before our first trip!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful! Welcome to the SoulPad family Ruth :)
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with my spares that I ordered. Easy to order, quick delivery and quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely to hear, thanks Linda :)
Posted 1 year ago
Great service as always from the SoulPad team :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cheers Sadie!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and quick delivery of replacement A frame plastic caps
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good to hear, thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a 5m bell tent and various sets of lights recently. The tent is amazing. Accessories not so much. Both sets of outdoor Traditional Festoon Lighting didn't work. Their feedback was to try and fix them myself. I also bought a set of industrial festoon lighting (solar powered) which also haven't worked since the first night. I've inspected them a number of times and the recharagble battery keeps popping out so they dont charge in the sun. They are a pain. After 2 camping trips the tent bag fastening at the top has snapped and pulled thorough so now it doesn't fasten closed. Matt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really nice to hear, thanks Linda :)
Posted 1 year ago
Oh myyyyyyy!!!! This is absolutely the best decision I made all of lockdown!! Our 6mt Betty Bluebell has been a Godsend๐Ÿง˜๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ๐ŸŒพ๐ŸŒ…๐Ÿ’–โœจ Weโ€™ve been camping out, hanginโ€™ out and just totally chillinโ€™ out๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ Life is sweet and I couldnโ€™t recommend Soul Tents higher๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ Buy one, love one and be ONE ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ•๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒพ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿคธ๐ŸŒ…๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰
SoulPad Ltd 5 star review on 7th August 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful customer service and a fantastic quality bell tent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is everything we wish for, for our customers. Thanks Dan :)
Posted 1 year ago
I love this bell tent, itโ€™s just so dreamy and well made and easy to put up! The kids love it, it keeps out the rain, itโ€™s warm and incredible. Soul Pad give clear instructions and delivered it promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the positive feedback Claire. We wish you and the kids many happy, new memories with your new 'Pad.
Posted 1 year ago
Love these guys, excellent customer service, friendly and prompt โ˜บ๏ธ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aw shucks clare! We love you too. Thanks for the positive vibes x
Posted 1 year ago
We were looking for a bell tent and did plenty of research both on the internet and via people who had already purchased tents. One company stood out both via word of mouth and based upon their success and quality of product. We then phoned them to discuss the best tent options and to better understand the tent manufacture, any maintenance it would require and limitations. The company was hugely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. We ordered online and delivery was quick and easy. The tent is very well made, easy to put up and so far, all is well and as it should be. Would highly recommend using SoulPad to purchase a tent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great feedback, thanks for taking the time. It pleases us that the whole experience has been a success. Have great times with your new SoulPad!
Posted 1 year ago
Such a wonderful company to deal with , fast delivery and excellent customer service ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well, we do try our best. Thanks, Stuart!
Posted 1 year ago
SoulPad Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 277 reviews