Sports and Spinal Physio LTD Reviews

4.95 Rating 87 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sports and Spinal Physio LTD
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Sports and Spinal Physio LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1277219553

Email:

dan@sportsandspinalphysio.co.uk

Location:

24 Tallon Road
Hutton

Write Your review

Tell us how Sports and Spinal Physio LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was recommended to Dan Smith by my consultant following the return of pain in my right knee some 3 1/2 years after micro-fracture surgery. Dan did gait analysis and took a great deal of time over my posture, drilled me with exercise routines and did the required ultra-sound. I am now currently pain free in the knee and able to do some limited running as well as cycling and swimming with no ill-effects, though , of course I have to manage my situation carefully following advice given. I would happily recommend Dan to anyone suffering knee/gait problems and am confident he would be equally as knowledgeable & helpful about treating any condition requiring physiotherapy.
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks David! Much Appreciated!
Posted 6 years ago
I was recommended by my Pilates instructor to see Dan at Sports & Spinal Physio, after seeing 3 previous physio's, none of which could help with my back problems. Dan was very understanding, and helpful, and made a full assessment of the situation following my back surgery a year earlier. We worked on a course of treatment at the centre, plus home exercises to support my recovery. Without his intervention, I am 100% sure I would still be suffering with ongoing back problems. Thanks to his support, and the rehabilitation process, I completed a marathon walk recently, without any back problems at all! I can't recommend Dan and his team highly enough.
Posted 6 years ago
Very good service - Dan worked with me for a few months and has sorted my neck problems out!!
Posted 6 years ago
Dan was recommended by a friend. Despite having had nerve root blocks I had

thigh pain and was uncomfortable standing. Dan's treatment, mainly

exercise based, has had great results and I am delighted.
Posted 7 years ago
Dan was recommended by a friend who had
Posted 7 years ago
I was referred to Dan by an orthopaedic specialist and it was only at this stage that I felt that I was on the road to recovery. Having suffered with an Achilles tendon problem for some months it had become acute and I felt my days of playing tennis and going to the gym were definitely over. Dan gave me the confidence to believe that I would get better and thanks to his expert help and advice I have now fully recovered. My experience with other physios was a "quick fix" and this just lengthened the recovery period and did not solve the fundamental problem. I was very pleased with my treatment.
Posted 7 years ago
Having suffered with a continuous headache for about a year, and after the usual tests and scans which all came back clear, my doctor referred me to Dan Smith for some physiotherapy on my neck. After just a few half hour sessions with Dan, my headache has now been cured. I now only get the occasional ache which I am able to ease myself by doing a couple of simple exercises which Dan has shown me. I am now planning on seeing Dan perhaps once or twice a year to prevent my neck tightening up again.

Dan is very friendly and easy to talk to. He explains what he is doing at every stage, in a way that is easy to understand. He is interested in what you have to say and clearly loves his job. Dan was recommended to me, and now I would like to pass on that recommendation to anyone that is looking for a physiotherapist.
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your time and comments ;-)
Posted 6 years ago
Sports and Spinal Physio LTD is rated 4.95 based on 87 reviews