SRBoosting Reviews

4.91 Rating 551 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend SRBoosting

About SRBoosting: SRBoosting.com is a website that serves as intermediary between customers and Professional Gamers. By connecting these 2 ends, a service is created.

Visit Website

Email:
info@srboosting.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SRBoosting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Ok not to bad"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Took a while for order to be picked up but was good after that."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast and nice boosting!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and decent. Not bad price but reset all my settings without any warning. Statement says they will try not to touch settings but all of mine were changed. Would have appreciated a warning that they changed it"
Posted 4 months ago
"Last season I was in high gold, after the boost for placements i ended up in low platinum. I rose about 200 overall SR. - I played 4 placements, winning 2 and losing 2 - Booster played 6 games and chose Soldier 76 for all games. Booster won all games. - Price for boost was a little less than $40. Overall, I expected them to do better, placing me in high plat or low diamond. Not the best experience I've had."
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Sophitia!

I'm Sofia from the Customer Service of SRBoosting.com :)

Im sorry you weren't completely satisfied with the service we offered, but the ending rank after placements if influenced by your previous season rank (ending rank) and not by the booster performance on placements (which was flawless since he won 6 games out of 6). The fact that you didn't got placed high plat or low diamond has nothing to do with him or the fact that he picked Soldier 76, its something decided by Blizzards algorithms.

I hope you have a nice day!

Sofia
Posted 5 months ago
"It was fine, definitely on the quick side. Booster wasn’t the nicest but he got things done."
Posted 6 months ago
"It took 3 boosters to get me from silver 2 to gold 5 in league. The first played about 9 games and lost the majority and didn't stream, the second got me to silver 1, bought a champion on my account, and received a tip from me before going afk for 4 days which resulted in the site replacing him. The third also didn't stream, but actually managed to get me to gold 5 in a day. I'm actually very displeased with this service, the customer service and Sofia was amazing but the boosters are not professional at all and don't take their job seriously. I paid an extra 10% for streaming and only got 4 games streamed."
Posted 7 months ago
SRBoosting is rated 4.91 based on 551 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support