SRBoosting Reviews

4.91 Rating 551 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend SRBoosting

About SRBoosting: SRBoosting.com is a website that serves as intermediary between customers and Professional Gamers. By connecting these 2 ends, a service is created.

Visit Website

Email:
info@srboosting.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SRBoosting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"I didn’t know what to expect when I did this but I turned out really really good wish my booster talked to me a lil bit more but it’s ok I will most likely use this service again"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I really liked, the person is very helpful"
Posted 1 month ago
"The service is really impressive"
Posted 1 month ago
"Support took care of me fast and very polite when I was having trouble contacting my person. No complaints."
Posted 2 months ago
"The boosters are real hit or miss. I had one who was great all around even gave me two extra wins for being sick and taking a day off. Another booster lost 8/10 games in my placements and messaged somebody on my account. I ran into that person in game and they thought the booster was me. Also really unfriendly never even responded to my messages. First placements he also used heroes that I didn’t select in “specific heroes” category. Not just one but multiple heroes I never selected. I’ll go ahead and say his name because it was irritating. Tempest."
Posted 2 months ago
"The booster was cool and patient did the job fast I just wish that there was another way to talk to the boosters like in discord or whatnot"
Posted 2 months ago
"did a really good job!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"JMN was very professional always did their best to fit what the team needed and carried to best of their ability we got some unlucky teams but got it all done very quickly."
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy, quick, fast and listen to my small request."
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast and easy"
Posted 5 months ago
"Loved it, the best SR boosting service in the market with no doubt. Just a little upset cause I asked the booster to play Moira as much as he could and he actually played Ana. Now I have a winrate"
Posted 5 months ago
"Good. Boost took just over 24h with priority."
Posted 5 months ago
"Even though I paid for preferred queue it still took several hour for boost to start. Other than that it was great"
Posted 5 months ago
"the booster was very fast although he did have to switch his internet one day which slowed the process down a bit"
Posted 5 months ago
"Process was quick and easy. Sofia was really nice in answering all my questions. My booster was a bit late and Lucas hit him up and got him working on it within 10 mins and I even got an extra 50 sr. Overall very pleasent"
Posted 6 months ago
"Really good great helpful people"
Posted 6 months ago
"It is reliable and fairly priced. Communication is swift and efficient."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very great service fast as well! Just confusing to new customers!"
Posted 7 months ago
"ye good service especially the admins. booster lost a couple but then went and won loads. even got an extra game played for the delay which was good :)"
Posted 7 months ago
SRBoosting is rated 4.91 based on 551 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support