Start Safety US Reviews

4.7 Rating 155 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Start Safety US
4.7
Based on 155 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Start Safety US Reviews

About Start Safety US:

Delivering innovative safety products across the USA, we aim to deliver on quality, on budget and on time.

Based in Rhode Island, Start Safety was born out the growing need for smart safety products which revolutionize their use.

We strive to live up to our reputation in the way we conduct our business.

Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 671-9662

Email:

sales@startsafety.com

Location:

30 Industrial Road Cumberland Rhode Island 02864
Cumberland
02864

Start Safety US 5 star review on 3rd March 2022
Don Mancini
Start Safety US 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Robert Kahuanui
Start Safety US 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Leo St. Peter
Start Safety US 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Kathleen McClure
Start Safety US 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Kathleen McClure
Start Safety US 5 star review on 25th August 2019
Mark Gibson
Start Safety US 5 star review on 25th August 2019
Mark Gibson
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The floor in my shed had rotted away. Replaced it with startpave, added aggregate, and plywood. Easy to work with, quickly connects, easy to cut when needed to. Very happy with the ease to use!
Helpful Report
we paid $200.00 extra for expedited delivery showed up 3 days late
Helpful Report
Fast Shipping. Great product.
Helpful Report
I bought some ramps from Start Traffic and you wouldn't think anyone would have them on their shelf but they did. It even shipped within 24 hrs. This worked out so good for my customer that they bought more. Great Experience doing business with Start Traffic.
Helpful Report
The order for a pair of painter's overalls was placed in February and our credit card was charged 1/19/2018. According to our account information, the order was "complete" 2/27/2018. As of today, 3/11/2018, no product has been received. We are very disappointed and are unlikely to try to do business with Start Traffic US. again.
Helpful Report
It took numerous calls to get tracking information. then the freight company used took a week beyond scheduled ship date to get delivered.
Helpful Report
From the pop-up customer service, when I first started looking at your website - to the ease of ordering and the quickness of the arrival - I was absolutely thrilled with your company!
Helpful Report
Ordered Delineators for our Church parking lot to mark off plow areas and they work great! Quality material and very easy to set up and take down. Great service from start to finish and a pleasure to do business with.
Helpful Report
They did their job
Helpful Report
Needed an extra temporary parking space at the house. This product is perfect!! Saves the grass and look good.
Helpful Report
The customer service and sales department we extremely helpful, they not only helped us pick the right product, but they help my installer with every question he had. It was installed yesterday and looks terrific. Thanks to your whole team.
Helpful Report
Prompt delivery and free shipping.
Helpful Report
So far meeting our needs well
Helpful Report
It's a solid, high-quality product. It was delivered on time, and undamaged, allowing the installation be on schedule. It is exactly as stated in the descriptions, and easy to install with no prior experience. I couldn't be more pleased with the Start Traffic product.
Start Safety US 5 star review on 20th October 2017
Helpful Report
Start Traffic was very quick in shipping my order. The plastic barricades were also well made.
Helpful Report
Michael went above and beyond! We will definitely be doing business with this company from now on! Cheap prices, quality product! Thanks again from your friends in ABQ.
Helpful Report
The jacket is awesome. The fur really ties it together. Not sure how warm it will be in the winter, but like other people said, buy a size up and layer. It feels of good quality and I like the fabric/elastic on the cuffs and bottom. It should keep the wind out well. Most importantly - I look badass in it when wearing my aviator style safety sunglasses.
Helpful Report
THE BARRICADES WE ORDERED ARE WELL MADE AND DELIVERED PROMPTLY. THE ONLY COMPLAINT I WOULD HAVE IS THAT THE REFLECTIVE TAPE WASN'T ON THE BARRICADES. I ASSUMED IT WOULD BE.
Helpful Report
Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Product was delivered quickly, and was as described on-line. It was exactly what we were looking for. Staff that we had contact with during the purchase process were knowledgeable and helpful.
Helpful Report
Start Safety US is rated 4.7 based on 155 reviews