Start Safety US Reviews

4.71 Rating 111 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Start Safety US
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Start Safety US Reviews

About Start Safety US:

Delivering innovative safety products across the USA, we aim to deliver on quality, on budget and on time.

Based in Rhode Island, Start Safety was born out the growing need for smart safety products which revolutionize their use.

We strive to live up to our reputation in the way we conduct our business.

Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 671-9662

Email:

sales@startsafety.com

Location:

30 Industrial Road
Cumberland
Rhode Island
02864

Start Safety US 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Robert Kahuanui
Start Safety US 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Leo St. Peter
Start Safety US 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Kathleen McClure
Start Safety US 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Kathleen McClure
Start Safety US 5 star review on 25th August 2019
Mark Gibson
Start Safety US 5 star review on 25th August 2019
Mark Gibson
Start Safety US 5 star review on 20th October 2017
Mike Henne
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Start Traffic was great to work with and the Alturnamats came exactly how we ordered them and sooner than anticipated. Thanks Carl
Helpful Report
Excellent! Recommend.
Helpful Report
Excellent, outstanding. Great customer service and Great product. Did everything we needed for now and future projects.
Helpful Report
Product was what we needed.
Helpful Report
These mats worked great and their customer service was great!
Helpful Report
I ordered 4x8 mats smooth on one side and diamond on the other and double flat link pins. I received double diamond mats and single link pins. Then i was told it would be 4-6 weeks before i could get what i actually ordered so i kept the mats ( only because i couldn't wait that long!) I'm still waiting for my double link pins to be shipped and i will happily send back the single ones but i'm not getting any service whatsover,its' been a couple weeks already for the link pins. I have emailed carl santucci multiple times on this matter as he was the original sales person. All i get from him is '' ok''? At this point i just want the double links i paid for and i will not be usuing your company anymore.this has been a bad experience and i wished i would have ordered from Dica which is where i have been buying them,i made a mistake
Helpful Report
Very satisfied with the product, the steel pallet it was strapped to is heavy duty, should be good for handling other 4x8 material. Will probably order more product in future.
Helpful Report
Great product and service!
Helpful Report
Only issue is it blows over in the wind. Weights to hold it down would help
Helpful Report
I ordered ramps two of them we’re damaged they were great when I called in and told them what happened and sent the replacements immediately. Recommend them.
Helpful Report
Sales rep was short with responses.
Helpful Report
Awesome product!! Shipping on the other hand is crazy expensive.
Helpful Report
Service and communication in ordering was great, delivery was on time. The color choice was almost met, but your company was short on particular colors.
Helpful Report
Nikki was awesome in her explanation of shipping estimated cost not to mention answering some follow-up questions I had being a new customer to Start Safety 😀
Helpful Report
Dealing with Carl was very easy and he was super helpful. Shipping was very fast and completely satisfied with our purchase
Helpful Report
Mats work great.I a tree service and I normally when its wet i can't work but now we work everyday.Holds up a 70k lb truck and no tracks or ruts in the lawns.
Helpful Report
Great staff! Great products ! Great prices!! Lightening fast service
Helpful Report
We are really impressed with our experience with Start Safety and the barriers we purchased. The fencing is well constructed and easy to assemble. The customer service is top notch!!! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Great follow up and customer service. Product was ready when promised. Staff at warehouse for pickup were courteous and efficient.
Helpful Report
They did what they said:)
Helpful Report
Never dealt with before, seems ok, quick turnaround, high delivery fee though.
Helpful Report
Start Safety US is rated 4.71 based on 111 reviews