Steven Brown Art Reviews

Steven Brown Art have a Customer Happiness Grade of C. Customers love their delivery but are unhappy with their prices and refunds. Full Insights

3.08 Rating 65 Reviews
49% of reviewers recommend Steven Brown Art
1450 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
99 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
322 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
83 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
61 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
82 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
292 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
132 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
137 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
63 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
55 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
66 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
58 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Steven Brown Art ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Love, love, love....the artwork, the selection available and the staff are so helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"So far, I have ordered 4 items, 2 of which I have given the wrong e-mail address. All 4 items have arrived safely despite this. I love the various designs and would definitely recommend them. Not seen them in the shops so they seem to be very original too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We bought a married highland cattle picture for our nephew wedding present and we are very impressed ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love his work. Have lots of stuff... cushions.. canvas....prints...wallet...mugs. think he is a brilliant artist with a great talent."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great artist"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Blurry, bad quality posters masquerading as prints. Terrible customer service. Grotesque pricing. Never ending sales. His Facebook live thing is like QVC, but with less quality products. He’s a greasy wee conman. Luckily his position in the art world exists only in his kind and on Facebook. It’s not like galleries are clambering to hang his stuff, which is why he opened his own. There should be a 0 Stars option."
5 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Heather McCoo - Medium Special Edition Canvas I ordered this last week and it arrived within 5 days, It is going to be a present for my daughter birthday. One very happy customer...........thank you so much, my daughter Heather will love it. I can full recommend, as it even looks nicer than the photograph's. A Real Collector piece. Thank you Gloria"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great prints and fast delivery well recomended ...Brighten up any room ..thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My son bought me Scottish autumn for my birthday last week love, just bought 3 prints today"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Got order which they had got wrong have sent 4 emails with no response back not very good for customer feed back having to leave this review but have no choice wouldn't recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought a print which I love, but, cannot find a suitable frame to fit. Buying a framed print was far too expensive. Any suggestions?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I think the reviewer Willie, sings from the same songbook as me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered two Signed Collectors prints for my daughter’s bedroom but so disappointed. They are just posters on cheap poster paper, the signature is even printed. Thought I was getting a bargain in the sale but sadly wish I hadn’t bothered."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought 2 cushions 02/06/18 and still waiting, even though website states deliveries could take up to 10 days during busy periods, called them 15/06/18 (10th working day) only to be told they're really busy and delivery would be with us no later than Friday 22/06/18, called today to see if items have been dispatched, oh no they may be dispatched on Friday meaning delivery wont be until next week, awful experience with this company, will never use again or recommend. STAY CLEAR."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought 2 cushions weeks back still waiting , no contact even if there is issues . Not happy and frustrated big time ."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My partner bought two cushions which were £25 each, the very next day we got bombarded with emails saying they were half price. I emailed them explaining this and since they were not going to be delivered for a week could we have them for half price, I was told point blankly that they would not be doing that. The size of this company and the customer service is a disgrace. We ended up taking them back when they were delivered a week later, so they did not get any thing after all"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"After reading some of the reviews here I think there is a little bit of jealousy, all I can say on that is get a life the lad has turned his life round also a percentage goes to charity so it can't be bad,we all look at art in different ways so the customers buying Stevens work must like what they see I think that is enough said."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"You get bombarded with emails for product they cannot deliver on. You have to chase and chase."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have purchased quite a number of Stevens paintings and found his work and delivery right on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lizzie mc’coo arrived this morning, love her, she is just deciding where she would like to graze, thank you Steve, she makes me chuckle!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Steven Brown Art is rated 3.08 based on 65 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This