Steven Brown Art Reviews

3.01 Rating 86 Reviews
47% of reviewers recommend Steven Brown Art
753 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
62 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
37 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
85 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
42 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
61 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
41 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
145 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
83 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
57 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
62 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
56 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Steven Brown Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"I have a canvas and an apron that I absolutely love. However the chopping board has been really disappointing as the backing has started to peel off."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Are you Steven Brown Art? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"what a joke. 3 months trying to get poxy picture. Customer services is absolute rubbish, staff couldn't be any more unhelpful. Retrain them or sack the bloody lot. Dont want poxy pictures now, have had to work way too hard to trying to get what im wanting."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"£4.99 to deliver a phone case in 5- 7 days....I don't think so! Won't bother even ordering!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought some art and bought Agnes McCoo and the weans for my sister Agnes she loved it and I have kept some for myself I love Highland Cows"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I absolutely adore this guys work. Every time I look at it , it makes me smile. I have in fact bought four of his works and am now waiting for no. Five to come in the post. The man is a genius."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"From the 1st time I saw Stevens advertisement on TV I just had to buy a print which I'm happy to say he's lead me to buying many more!! I've always received my prints quickly & well packed to avoid any damages!! I can't put a price in his work as to me it's priceless!! I would also like to thank Steven himself as well as all his staff as when ever I've put comments on Facebook I've always had such good replies from you all!! I can say that only once through my own stupidity I had not put my correct address when ordering & when I got in touch with Stevens staff about it they quickly resent them to me!! Thank you Steven & all your staff & I hope one day health permitting I can travel down to Ayr to visit your shop!!! Robert Wilson"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service and so helpful if there’s a problem. I cannot fault the amazing products and quality of them. Delivery is excellent and always arrives earlier than stated. Packaging is excellent too!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Utterly useless combination of retailer and delivery contractor (FEDEX). Received a text from FEDEX my canvas would be delivered the following day. Stayed in all day. Telephoned FEDEX as the day went on.. Fedex helpdesk said it couldn't help me but they would email the local office. Stephen Brown Art claimed the FEDEX text was wrong and I would receive the canvas the following day…. Stayed in all day again. At 4.45 I checked on Fedex site for an update which stated they had tried to deliver it but no one was in... I was in all day!. Telephoned Stephen Brown Art immediately... told it was too late in the day. I asked them to call me before 11am the following day with an update on what had gone wrong, but I would be in meetings from 11am and unavailable..BUT under no circumstances was Fedex to try and deliver the package as the house would be empty from 11am. Arrived home that evening at 9PM to find a note in the door from Fedex saying they'd tried to deliver at 13:55 and to telephone this number for a FINAL delivery attempt.. the nerve of them! Telephoned Steven Brown art was told someone had (tried to) email me the previous day asking how i wanted to proceed? Double checked in box no email! lies lies lies… told Fedex would try again but I would have to stay home again as they wouldn't even meet me on a morning or afternoon slot.. so 3 days lost/re arranged work for a lousy canvas.. and given they'd completely hashed up the previous attempt why oh why would I trust a new delivery slot! Sorry Steven Brown Art you need to sort out your delivery partner and also your customer care Will go to a shop and buy something else for my wall"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service was great very speedly delivery, however as an art collector and lover, i can honestly say the quality of the print was poor at best, very pixalated and flat not what i would expect for £50, honestly a home printer would produce the same results, i have purchased canvas prints for far less money with a much higher PPI, which was a real shame as i was not expecting this to be a mass produced of the shelf bargain store pick up."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am the new proud owner of Charlie McCoo. He managed to find his way from Ayrshire to Lincolnshire very quickly and arrived in fine fettle. He is a very fine coo and a very colourful addition to the family. We have become so fond of him so quickly, we might have to persuade some of his relatives to travel south of the border too. Life really is better lived with so much colour!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I wrote a review last week about my disappointment surrounding an order I had placed. This morning a received the canvas I had origionally ordered. I spoke with a customer service advisor at Stephen Brown art company. They assured me that my refund would be in my account tomorrow and that they would like me to keep the canvas free of charge as a gift. A very generous gesture to say the least. Which has restored my faith in their customer service. Thank you and a Merry Christmas and ahappy new year."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My mother bought me two cushions, which were quite expensive at £25 each. They took two weeks to arrive and when they did I loved them. They were the butterfly design, which is lovely. However, within four months the fabric had bobbled. The fabric is very poor quality. I imagine they are made in China, which is why they took so long to arrive. How much do you think it cost to produce the fabric (which was rubbish)? How much would it cost to ship to the UK? If it cost £2 to produce (honestly cannot believe it costs more than that) then someone is making a great profit! I would definitely not buy another product from Steven Brown Art because the quality is dire."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I received the unicorn canvas "she who is brave ", it is beautiful. The colours are so vibrant. I have the perfect place for it. Would highly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Slight hiccup with order but customer service 100% sorted it so quickly eith response, nothing seemed a problem to them to sort it at this busy time of year too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love his work. I have a large canvas of two giraffes which I really love. The only problem I have is should it be behind glass to stop it fadding. otherwise I've had no problems regarding delivery etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought A1 Angus Mc Coo as I was born in Angus in Scotland.Absolutely love it.From ordering to delivery it only took a few days ever time I look at him I smile.My friend visited and fell in love with Angus Mc Coo so much so she is ordering one. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"my wife a big fan of his has bought at lease 8 prints from him,the last one was so big that it did not fit in our living which she donated to chas.so i decided to buy here a tea mug of the same print as a surprise for her birthday which cost me £4.99 for delivery.when i came home from work the package had been left at my neighbours,who passed it to my wife so when i came in the whole street new what i bought the wife as s brown art is written all over the package.so dont buy a surprise present if you are not in your address alone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bright & funny, you cannot be miserable when looking at a Steven Brown design. So many items & designs to choose from. I’ve bought 8 prints and 8 cushions so far. Some for myself & some as gifts, everyone loves them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered 6 A3 prints in September and still waiting to receive these. they took money and now after 5 emails I still have no reply. poor poor standard of service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have a few canvas from him beautiful also chopping boards which I was reluctant to as one review but had mine for a long time people must remember chopping boards (any) do not use harsh chemicals when cleaning or the design will come off my are perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steven Brown Art is rated 3.01 based on 86 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support