Storiarts Reviews

4.90 Rating 753 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Storiarts

Write Your review

Tell us how Storiarts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I gifted your scarves to my daughter-in-laws, one whom is a reading specialist. They were accepted with great praise. Thanks for such a unique product.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery!Thank you for your wonderful product.
Posted 1 year ago
I ended up buying two of the same scarf for a gift! Beautiful design, great fabric. A true gem!
Posted 1 year ago
I have purchased several items from Storiarts and they have all been of amazing quality. They make great gifts for my book loving friends and family.
Posted 1 year ago
Last year I bought a Pride and Prejudice scarf for my daughter-in-law as well as one for myself. She loved it and told me it was her favorite Christmas present. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality; the material is very thick and soft. I have gotten many compliments on mine. This year, I decided to order from the company again. My teenage granddaughter has taken to reading, and Jane Austen is one of her favorite authors. So I got her the Pride and Prejudice writing gloves. As with her mom, big smiles when the present was opened. She loved it! Looking forward to ordering more from Storiarts in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
I gave The Raven headband and writing gloves to a friend as a gift. She loved them!
Posted 1 year ago
Gifts were well received. Good quality, quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
So beautiful and useful while writing, too--keep my hands and wrists warm!
Posted 1 year ago
Bought them as a gift and he loves them.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality ! Will definitely order again !
Posted 1 year ago
The perfect gift!
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a lot of Christmas gifts from here this year for my book loving family and I can’t wait for them to be opened. Get the gift wrap! Totally worth it
Posted 1 year ago
I fell in love with this tote bag the second I saw it! I love "A Christmas Carol" and Scrooge is one of my literary characters. I love his transformation and I love this Storiarts tote.

It's sturdy and held a good amount of literary gifts, from books to boxes holding bookish-themed soaps. I especially love the sides, which look like the binding of the book on a shelf. That's a nice touch!

I would proudly carry this tote, year-round!
Posted 1 year ago
Got a set for my sisters, nieces and daughter....and myself! Love them!
Posted 1 year ago
Love the gloves! Keep my hands warm while reading.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought these gloves as a
Christmas present. I think
she will love them.
I think they are great!
Posted 1 year ago
We purchased gloves and a headband, both are very well made. My daughter was thrilled. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchased the fingerless writing gloves for my sister as a gift! She is thrilled!! Loves the Maya Angelou poem, liked how the poem carried from one glove to the other. Waiting to order a set for me!!
Posted 1 year ago
The Night Circus gloves far exceed all my expectations! They are beautiful and well constructed. The material is so soft and not at all bulky but subtle enough to be warm. I cannot wait to expand my collection!
Posted 1 year ago
It’s perfect for when I need a small tote, and I get a lot of fun comments.
Posted 1 year ago
Storiarts is rated 4.90 based on 753 reviews