Storiarts Reviews

4.90 Rating 753 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Storiarts

Write Your review

Tell us how Storiarts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality and love the scarf. It is a great weight and super soft. Very pleased with all my purchases.
Posted 1 year ago
Finally broke down and gave in and bought from this little store in Portland. Worth every penny! If you like something a little different with a “bookish” take then this place is for you. The tote is sturdy & both style scarves are just as well made. Yep, I’m hooked!
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted a unique baby gift for my new nephew. After finding the Pout-Pout Fish bundle, I knew I'd found what I was looking for. And the mom-to-be was thrilled with each item! The blanket is super soft, and the book super-cute. Thanks for helping gift the perfect gift!
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love my scarf! I also love the writing gloves as it makes wearing them in a cold office convenient when i also need to be typing and using touch screens. The quality is amazing!! 10/10 would buy again.
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased four pairs to give as gifts and I couldn’t be more pleased! Adorable!
Posted 1 year ago
Macbeth is one of my favorite plays by Shakespeare ( my favorite Hamlet ). The reason I got these is because it is red, which is my favorite color. It is funny, when I wear them while working from home, I look at them and think of the scene where lady Macbeth goes mad and tries to scrub the bloods she sees in her hands. The gloves keep my hands cozy. I will defiantly be buying another pair, maybe hamlet, or Anne of green gables or sense and sensibility. It’s hard to decide. I have another pair that I bought after receiving this, persuasion gloves because that is my favorite book of Austen. So many options, so hard to choose.
Posted 1 year ago
I love the scarf and book bags. They were received very well as gifts.
Posted 1 year ago
Your products are lovely..material design construction...I love my scarf..gloves headbands and baby hats as gifts..next purchase will be a pride and prejudice tote
Posted 1 year ago
Love everything I've ever bought.
Posted 1 year ago
I got the grey gloves. A bit thinner than I’d hoped (my hands get really cold while writing) but they will definitely help! Unfortunately S&H to cost almost as much as the gloves.
Posted 1 year ago
These are absolutely gorgeous and I love them, I just wish they would fit over my mechanics hands easier. I'm not a slender handed person, I have big hands that have seen lots of tool time (and some injuries). Just something to keep in mind.
Posted 1 year ago
purchased a baby bundle for a friend (and added a copy of the book featured on the storiarts gift - very happy recipient !!!
Posted 1 year ago
I have yet to wash them to see how they’ll hold up, but I love them so far! There were a couple loose threads in the edging I had to trim - it will be important to follow the spot treat/gentle cycle instructions. You of course can’t expect to be able to read the whole text easily as it wraps around the arm and in to the seam in some places, plus they’re made to bunch stylishly. The raven picture exceeds my expectations. I am very satisfied and will by buying a pair of the Pride and Prejudice version for a friend.
Posted 1 year ago
The gloves are awesome can't wait for Cool weather
Posted 1 year ago
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the writing gloves. Will be a ver nice gift.
Posted 1 year ago
I love your products. I have ordered a zipper pouch and a pillow. Love them both. Fast delivery and great customer service. I plan on buying more and have referred friends to your website as well
Posted 1 year ago
The gloves are the best. Can't wait to order more.
Posted 1 year ago
I love my baby blanket. Excellent quality and it is adorable.
Posted 1 year ago
Well-made. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased both the Black Beauty scarf and the Alice in Wonderland scarf. They're beautiful and have a great weigh to them while being so soft. I can't wait until the weather is cooler and I can break it out!
Posted 1 year ago
Storiarts is rated 4.90 based on 753 reviews