Storiarts Reviews

4.9 Rating 753 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Storiarts

Write Your review

Tell us how Storiarts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Gorgeous well made products, prompt and easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought my sister-in-law the Peter Pan scarf and it exceeded my expectations! The quality is amazing, the picture graphics are stunning, and the overall uniqueness is utterly incredible!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely love them and they're so comfortable!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
the storybook hat and blanket for my granddaughter is gorgeous.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The product arrived super quick and was of superior quality. I would highly recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Storiarts is such a neat online boutique, so unique and fun - can't go wrong with combining fashion and books now can you! Here you'll find the perfect gifts for any bookworm, you can even customize (which I'll admit was a wee bit pricey considering all I could choose was the font and the size of the text - no images, no formatting - but still happy with the result). *Picture of my first Storiarts purchase, Peter Pan writing gloves I got for myself - LOVE 'EM!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My friend loved her Peter Pan gloves! It was such a nice gift! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My adult daughter loved both of these. The scarf is very light, but also warm. The bag is sturdy and the design of it is attractive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love my Sherlock scarf & writing gloves!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I like it. Very nice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love this tote! The Night Circus is one of my favorite books and I don't find much merch for it, so as soon as I saw this I had to grab it! It's a large, sturdy feeling tote and I use it everywhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This headband is adorable and so comfortable. I get compliments every time I wear it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
LOVE
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality, thicker and warmer than I imagined, beautiful detail, worth the conversion rate from USD to Australian dollars, bought the Dracula and Macbeth
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great items!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I absolutely love my new pencil pouch! i always receive compliments on it and it's made from really durable material. Will definitely buy from Storiarts again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I generally love finger-less gloves anyway, I bought these more for yarn than reading. Great for both. I have bigger hand and wrists, they are more scrunched, but still fit and I like them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
These gloves are unique and everything I hope they would be. They inspire me, keeps my hands warm when reading on those cold nights, helps keeps the heel of my hand from irritation when writing plus they look so cute on my hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The products are very well made, delivery is quick. The items offered are just amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I absolutely love my fingerless gloves! I get so many comments on them! Will definitely be purchasing more items
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Storiarts is rated 4.9 based on 753 reviews