Storiarts Reviews

4.90 Rating 753 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Storiarts

Write Your review

Tell us how Storiarts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Gorgeous well made products, prompt and easy to order
Posted 1 year ago
I bought my sister-in-law the Peter Pan scarf and it exceeded my expectations! The quality is amazing, the picture graphics are stunning, and the overall uniqueness is utterly incredible!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love them and they're so comfortable!
Posted 1 year ago
the storybook hat and blanket for my granddaughter is gorgeous.
Posted 1 year ago
The product arrived super quick and was of superior quality. I would highly recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing.
Posted 1 year ago
Storiarts is such a neat online boutique, so unique and fun - can't go wrong with combining fashion and books now can you! Here you'll find the perfect gifts for any bookworm, you can even customize (which I'll admit was a wee bit pricey considering all I could choose was the font and the size of the text - no images, no formatting - but still happy with the result). *Picture of my first Storiarts purchase, Peter Pan writing gloves I got for myself - LOVE 'EM!!
Posted 1 year ago
My friend loved her Peter Pan gloves! It was such a nice gift! Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
My adult daughter loved both of these. The scarf is very light, but also warm. The bag is sturdy and the design of it is attractive.
Posted 1 year ago
I love my Sherlock scarf & writing gloves!
Posted 1 year ago
I like it. Very nice
Posted 1 year ago
I love this tote! The Night Circus is one of my favorite books and I don't find much merch for it, so as soon as I saw this I had to grab it! It's a large, sturdy feeling tote and I use it everywhere.
Posted 1 year ago
This headband is adorable and so comfortable. I get compliments every time I wear it.
Posted 1 year ago
LOVE
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality, thicker and warmer than I imagined, beautiful detail, worth the conversion rate from USD to Australian dollars, bought the Dracula and Macbeth
Posted 1 year ago
Great items!
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love my new pencil pouch! i always receive compliments on it and it's made from really durable material. Will definitely buy from Storiarts again :)
Posted 1 year ago
I generally love finger-less gloves anyway, I bought these more for yarn than reading. Great for both. I have bigger hand and wrists, they are more scrunched, but still fit and I like them.
Posted 1 year ago
These gloves are unique and everything I hope they would be. They inspire me, keeps my hands warm when reading on those cold nights, helps keeps the heel of my hand from irritation when writing plus they look so cute on my hands.
Posted 1 year ago
The products are very well made, delivery is quick. The items offered are just amazing.
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love my fingerless gloves! I get so many comments on them! Will definitely be purchasing more items
Posted 1 year ago
Storiarts is rated 4.90 based on 753 reviews