Storiarts Reviews

4.9 Rating 753 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Storiarts

Write Your review

Tell us how Storiarts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought them as a gift and he loves them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So beautiful and useful while writing, too--keep my hands and wrists warm!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality ! Will definitely order again !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The perfect gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I fell in love with this tote bag the second I saw it! I love "A Christmas Carol" and Scrooge is one of my literary characters. I love his transformation and I love this Storiarts tote. It's sturdy and held a good amount of literary gifts, from books to boxes holding bookish-themed soaps. I especially love the sides, which look like the binding of the book on a shelf. That's a nice touch! I would proudly carry this tote, year-round!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bought a lot of Christmas gifts from here this year for my book loving family and I can’t wait for them to be opened. Get the gift wrap! Totally worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love the gloves! Keep my hands warm while reading.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Got a set for my sisters, nieces and daughter....and myself! Love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought these gloves as a Christmas present. I think she will love them. I think they are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We purchased gloves and a headband, both are very well made. My daughter was thrilled. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Night Circus gloves far exceed all my expectations! They are beautiful and well constructed. The material is so soft and not at all bulky but subtle enough to be warm. I cannot wait to expand my collection!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I recently purchased the fingerless writing gloves for my sister as a gift! She is thrilled!! Loves the Maya Angelou poem, liked how the poem carried from one glove to the other. Waiting to order a set for me!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It’s perfect for when I need a small tote, and I get a lot of fun comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The gloves are comfortable and warm. I need them in every single color to match everything :grin:
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought for my daughter and she absolutely loves them. She says fit and feel great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
These accessories are amazing so cute and I get so many compliments
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I gave myself an early Christmas gift - the limited edition of The Christmas Carol scarf and gloves. They are beautifully made, the color is a gorgeous red and the fabric is so soft and gentle against one’s skin. I am delighted with my purchase. You will be, too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My Night Circus fingerless gloves are super cute, but so soft and warm! I don’t think I’ve gone a day without wearing them since they arrived! They go with everything!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
When I ordered this I was wondering what shade of red the scarf would be. When it arrived it was perfect. It’s not a Santa suit red. It’s an old fashioned red. Just right for an old fashioned story about the spirit of Christmas! I love it :heart:?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I wear my “Gatsby writing gloves” very often. I also have purchased the “Christmas Carol” gloves for holidays and I have an OZ scarf. The pieces are so unique and I have had so many stop and ask about them. I plan to gift some, too. Can’t wait to see which books get added to the list. I’m forever patient until you can obtain the license to make Harry Potter items. I’d buy all of them. Thanks for creating such unique items for book enthusiasts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Storiarts is rated 4.9 based on 753 reviews