Subrtex Houseware Inc Reviews

3.93 Rating 122 Reviews
70% of reviewers recommend Subrtex Houseware Inc

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Subrtex Houseware Inc deliver?
Visit Website

Phone:
9093665371

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Subrtex Houseware Inc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
"I ordered and paid a lot of money for what I thought was a Subrtex mattress. That wasn’t what arrived. It was a knockoff, I reached out to your customer service department and they were of no help. It’s been at least 3mths and I still can’t get the toxic smell to go away. I’m not happy with the mattress and the reminder of the cancer that I’m inhaling everytime I lay on it. Whoever purchases one of these Subrtex mattress please know they are very HOT and a cooling mat is needed. This is not the first foam mattress I have owned. Therefore, I know that I received a bad quality foam mattress. This company is Very misleading and I would stay away from anything they are selling."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you Subrtex Houseware Inc? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very pleased with wing chair slipcover. Fit better then other stretch covers"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Originally they sent me the wrong throw....but, after I contacted them they sent the correct one immediately. I would continue buying from them."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fits and looks great..."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"purchased blanket. nice quality. great price"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The shipping was slow, but packaged arrived safe and neat."
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased a cover for a wing chair. It didn't fit at all. I tried and tried and finally rolled it up and stuck it in a closet. I must have not measured correctly. it was tight in some areas and had other parts in the back and sides that were huge and baggy."
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the color that we got. The company is good about giving dimensions for their products. I knew when I ordered that my chair would be too small for the cover that I ordered. It still fits fine, with adjustments. I'm sure that would fit great if my chair was the right size!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Bed is a little harder than I'd like, but overall very comfortable. I like how it molds to your body."
Posted 2 months ago
"It doesn’t fit as well as I hoped. Lots of extra material that can’t be hidden."
Posted 2 months ago
"I was pleasantly surprised that the wing back chair cover fit as well as it did."
Posted 2 months ago
"Beware of misleading return policy. I paid for shipping & return of items out of pocket $30 for no merchandise. Slipcovers have a poor fit unable to tuck in at the wings of wingback chairs. Gives the chair a strange bubble look."
Posted 3 months ago
"You are correct, I did place an order, however it never arrived. I was refunded the amount of my order, but not the 20:00 shipping and handling, which I should also be refunded for. There was no shipping and handling on a product that was never sent. And this is wrong. I was really looking forward to my purchase."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great fabric but doesn’t fit all chairs😟"
Posted 3 months ago
"the only thing that bothered me was the shipping wait. thanks"
Posted 5 months ago
"It is working great for what I wanted. Better than expected."
Posted 5 months ago
"I did not recieved my stuff as yet. But it was ship the next day if my order."
Posted 6 months ago
"My purchase was a gift for my Mother. She is very pleased. Delivery was very good. Thank you! Pat"
Posted 6 months ago
"The chair covers I ordered are AMAZING!! They fit perfectly over my older chairs and match my brand new rug perfectly.. They are easy to remove and wash which is a blessing with small children!"
Posted 6 months ago
Subrtex Houseware Inc is rated 3.93 based on 122 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support