Subrtex Houseware Inc Reviews

4.00 Rating 13 Reviews
69% of reviewers recommend Subrtex Houseware Inc
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
"I haven’t received the item ordered a month ago"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"the only thing that bothered me was the shipping wait. thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It is working great for what I wanted. Better than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I did not recieved my stuff as yet. But it was ship the next day if my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My purchase was a gift for my Mother. She is very pleased. Delivery was very good. Thank you! Pat"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The chair covers I ordered are AMAZING!! They fit perfectly over my older chairs and match my brand new rug perfectly.. They are easy to remove and wash which is a blessing with small children!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Received my chair covers but was disappointed to discover holes in the seam lines so I will need to remove and repair"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"More than satisfied by material fit and color. EAsy to put on winged back large chair. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Covers arrived direct from China pretty quick and are looking good on my dining chairs, a good feel to the material(although may pull if not careful with rings etc), has done the intended transformation on my chairs and they fit well. Happy result."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Goods not yet arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am totally satisfied with my arm chair covers. They look and fit great. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Subrtex Houseware Inc is rated 4.00 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support