Subrtex Houseware Inc Reviews

3.93 Rating 125 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Subrtex Houseware Inc
Visit Website

Phone:

9093665371

Write Your review

Tell us how Subrtex Houseware Inc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
If i could leave 0 stars i would! Very difficult to work with. So glad i used paypal!! After i purchased the slip cover and it didn't fit. I asked to send back and Crystal said okay. I am still waiting for my refund!!! I would not buy anything from them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with the slipcover but it didn’t fit. Was able to return it with ease.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So far So good.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered and paid a lot of money for what I thought was a Subrtex mattress. That wasn’t what arrived. It was a knockoff, I reached out to your customer service department and they were of no help. It’s been at least 3mths and I still can’t get the toxic smell to go away. I’m not happy with the mattress and the reminder of the cancer that I’m inhaling everytime I lay on it. Whoever purchases one of these Subrtex mattress please know they are very HOT and a cooling mat is needed. This is not the first foam mattress I have owned. Therefore, I know that I received a bad quality foam mattress. This company is Very misleading and I would stay away from anything they are selling.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with wing chair slipcover. Fit better then other stretch covers
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Originally they sent me the wrong throw....but, after I contacted them they sent the correct one immediately. I would continue buying from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fits and looks great...
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
purchased blanket. nice quality. great price
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The shipping was slow, but packaged arrived safe and neat.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I purchased a cover for a wing chair. It didn't fit at all. I tried and tried and finally rolled it up and stuck it in a closet. I must have not measured correctly. it was tight in some areas and had other parts in the back and sides that were huge and baggy.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love the color that we got. The company is good about giving dimensions for their products. I knew when I ordered that my chair would be too small for the cover that I ordered. It still fits fine, with adjustments. I'm sure that would fit great if my chair was the right size!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Bed is a little harder than I'd like, but overall very comfortable. I like how it molds to your body.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It doesn’t fit as well as I hoped. Lots of extra material that can’t be hidden.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I was pleasantly surprised that the wing back chair cover fit as well as it did.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Beware of misleading return policy. I paid for shipping & return of items out of pocket $30 for no merchandise. Slipcovers have a poor fit unable to tuck in at the wings of wingback chairs. Gives the chair a strange bubble look.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
You are correct, I did place an order, however it never arrived. I was refunded the amount of my order, but not the 20:00 shipping and handling, which I should also be refunded for. There was no shipping and handling on a product that was never sent. And this is wrong. I was really looking forward to my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great fabric but doesn’t fit all chairs😟
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
the only thing that bothered me was the shipping wait. thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is working great for what I wanted. Better than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I did not recieved my stuff as yet. But it was ship the next day if my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Subrtex Houseware Inc is rated 3.93 based on 125 reviews