Sweet Hamper Company Reviews

4.8 Rating 97 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Sweet Hamper Company

Write Your review

Tell us how Sweet Hamper Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely brilliant…and delivered in super quick time! I will definitely use this company again! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It looks great and love the hamper arrived very promptly. Can't review the contents as they are a Christmas present for friends, although it is very tempting to open it and try some!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Item was exactly as described and delivered promptly. The recipients of the hamper loved it and I would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, very well presented - excited to see response from recipients.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant hamper, well worth the money, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The hamper was gorgeous, arrived quickly, full of great sweets with fabulous wrapping - will definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived on time on day requested. The recipient loved the sweetie bouquet. Excellent value and service. Will definitely use company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect gift for kids, presented very nicely with prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very well packaged up, fast delivery. Overall happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service. I bought the sweet bouquet as a 50th birthday present and recipient was very happy with it. Was packaged up really well. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bought as a gift, the recipient was extremely happy with the hamper. Great value, easy transaction and would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great company with wide selection of retro sweets. Speedy delivery and really nicely packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hamper was easy to order, had to make a small change to the order, response was quick and efficient, item was delivered on time in perfect order, recipient was to say the least ‘absolutely delighted’
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
First class services and communication, very easy to order. Brought for my 2 x boys whilst I was abroad with work and they loved it. Will certainly be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order, good communication, speedy Royal Mail delivery. This was a gift for a family member and she was absolutely delighted with the presentation - and the number of items included.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered the hamper for my daughter and new student housemates. They were delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service and communication from Ryan above and beyond! The order and delivery was arranged exactly to my needs I didn't see the hamper itself but the recipient was delighted Will order again Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My friend & Grandchildren were overjoyed with the hamper- shall DEFINITELY be back to you at Christmas if not before . Thankyou 🤗💕
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
fast excellent delivery, enjoyed by our great grand-children(4)..good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
SUPER FAST DELIVERY VERY WELL PACKAGED WILL DEFINETLY USE THEM AGAIN
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sweet Hamper Company is rated 4.8 based on 97 reviews