Sweet Hamper Company Reviews

4.8 Rating 97 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Sweet Hamper Company

Write Your review

Tell us how Sweet Hamper Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautifully packaged and delivered on time and safely packed. Recipient of the box was delighted - great selection and great value Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beautifully packaged and arrived intact. Hasn't been opened yet as is a gift for a family member's birthday next month. My only other comment is it would have been useful to have been able to have the choice of a delivery date. Will definitely use again as so many lovely choices.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered for my daughter's birthday and the gift was very well received! Beautifully packaged and full of loads of retro/favourite sweets. Easy to order and received in time. So would recommend and will be back. Thank you :>)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered a 1960s hamper for my brother-in-law for his birthday and he was delighted with it! It was delivered very promptly and was thoroughly enjoyed. Thank-you !
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My sister was so happy with this hamper and it was delivered so quickly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great product and fantastic service. I contacted customer service first asked a couple of questions got a prompt reply and placed my order. I would highly recommend the sweet hamper company and will use them again. My customer was well over the moon with the hamper.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service. Great selection of sweets, wonderfully wrapped and delivery was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great hamper fast delivery 5 stars many thanks will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Received this beautiful gift for my daughters 12th birthday. It came straight from the supplier in a wonderful van, the lady who delivered it to the door was incredibly friendly. What a fantastic hamper, great size, and lots of variety, beautifully presented
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I got this for the cast for my favourite musical. I hope they enjoyed it. It was a gift and boxed up so I could only rely on the photo. I’d be happy if someone sent this as a gift. I liked you could track it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
really easy, quick and affordable. bought boxes for both my boyfriend and my dad and they both absolutely loved it. thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
An all round very helpful company, will order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your help arranging this hamper at short notice! 5*s
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered a range of hampers for our client's Christmas gifts. They were brilliantly packaged and great value for money. We'll be using them again. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really cool, well packed gift hamper!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing range of sweets in our Huge Sweet Hamper and came with a free gift card too. Will shop again!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very small hampers for the price! Worth half the purchase price shockingly overpriced
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Don’t often leave reviews but felt I needed to for Sweet Hampers. The sweets and box arrived in immaculate condition, beautifully wrapped and presented. The sweets themselves are gonna last a long time too (or maybe not, given how good they taste!) Absolute value for money compared to other companies I have used before and the variety that has arrived is astounding. Will definitely be ordering again from them. Fully recommend anyone to order with this company, you won’t be disappointed! Well done Sweet Hampers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered on the Monday and received the Wednesday, fast dispatch and quality packaging. Well presented and was perfect for a work promotion gift! Would highly recommend. Ordered over Christmas also and all products were amazing and showed up on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy, quick delivery. Excellent mix of retro sweets and well presented. Perfect office birthday gift that we all got to enjoy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sweet Hamper Company is rated 4.8 based on 97 reviews