Sweet Hamper Company Reviews

4.8 Rating 85 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Sweet Hamper Company

Write Your review

Tell us how Sweet Hamper Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought as a present so didn’t see final product, but all communication was great, delivery was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery & excellent product quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and great service. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product bought as an extra birthday gift for my very sweet tooth son, super fast delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I never write reviews ! I had to for this company I ordered a sweet hamper and it was amazing ! The bpx it came in was beautiful, well packed fast delivery and the sweets inside were great.It was for my sons birthday and he loved it !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We bought a haribo bouquet and OMG they loved it!! he was so happy, very well packed and extremely quick!!! I will order again, I 100% recommend. Thank you for creating a beautiful gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was my 3rd order with the Sweet Hamper Company and each time, the delivery has been quick and the sweets have been beautifully packaged. Will definitely order again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The sweet box I had came quickly, beautifully packed (with pretty box, tissue paper and nicely placed items) and for a good price. The variety of sweets and chocolates for the value was great, way better than other hamper companies! A friend got a hamper and bouquet. The hamper looked massive and bouquet is a great present if you want to show off with chocolate (really well constructed) :D
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic quick delivery. My partner was amazed with the hamper and how it was presented. great value wonderful all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent item, speedy delivery. Will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hamper much bigger than expected, really happy birthday girl!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Says huge bouquet in description. I wouldn’t call it that. More a medium size
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sent as gift for Christmas Very hapoy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A great Christmas present
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simply excellent! Great gift which my wife loved. Had a query after I ordered and they got back to me almost immediately which is unusual nowadays!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order service, prompt delivery and good communication along the way! Very happy with my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice present .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would highly recommend them and I will definitely order from them again 🤗 Quick delivery and packaged well . Also came in a lovely bag for Xmas present .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery, easy to navigate website, genuinely good value amongst comparative companies, great choice of product on website, large hamper options have great quality within, good packaging considering the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sweet Hamper Company is rated 4.8 based on 85 reviews