Sweet Hamper Company Reviews

4.8 Rating 125 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Sweet Hamper Company

Write Your review

Tell us how Sweet Hamper Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service from the Sweet Hamper Company and I was able to find the perfect present for a picky relative. My niece likes chocolate and absolutely loves Reeses sweets. I searched online and found the Reeses Hamper here. Dispatch was very fast and the goods arrived safely the next day. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
It was so easy to order exactly what we wanted and when it came to the delivery we were kept updated at every point. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Lovely box of childhood sweets bringing back happy memories for children and grandchildren. Packed beautifully & delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautifully presented and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for a lovely hamper that I purchased for my son’s birthday, it looks really lovely and exactly what I wanted, I will definitely use your company again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I was able to send fun, sweet treats to show my appreciation for the care received in the NHS. Delivered on time & with care. They loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
seamless and efficient - ryan great support in making it personal and fitting to branding for my teams! great support in seeking nut free options and my teams love them! a business id recommend and will continue to work with :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service and amazing hamper.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They were great and tried to help out when I had an issue with delivery. Luckily everything came on time. Fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have the monthly subscription sweet box and are always looking forward to what we get next month. Lovely treat ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a hamper for my daughter, arrived quickly and she loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The idea is great but what you receive isn’t as expected. There was less than on the pictures, I could have gone to my local shop and get everything including the hamper price for £15.45 less 😮
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was a little surprise for my daughter and she was extremely happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. They was even able to accommodate a request with ease. Highly recommend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and a great selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A basket of surprise sweeties that are amazing to look 😍 at and taste is absolutely 💯 gorgeous defo worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic Fathers Day gift, I love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery and one very happy birthday boy :) We'll be back again for Christmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the size of hamper and number of sweets inside for the price. Will be back for Christmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very disappointed with what i got for the price. It was a lot smaller than i expected for £100.00.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sweet Hamper Company is rated 4.8 based on 125 reviews