Sweet Hamper Company Reviews

4.8 Rating 97 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Sweet Hamper Company

Write Your review

Tell us how Sweet Hamper Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The sweet box I had came quickly, beautifully packed (with pretty box, tissue paper and nicely placed items) and for a good price. The variety of sweets and chocolates for the value was great, way better than other hamper companies! A friend got a hamper and bouquet. The hamper looked massive and bouquet is a great present if you want to show off with chocolate (really well constructed) :D
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic quick delivery. My partner was amazed with the hamper and how it was presented. great value wonderful all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent item, speedy delivery. Will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hamper much bigger than expected, really happy birthday girl!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Says huge bouquet in description. I wouldn’t call it that. More a medium size
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sent as gift for Christmas Very hapoy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A great Christmas present
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simply excellent! Great gift which my wife loved. Had a query after I ordered and they got back to me almost immediately which is unusual nowadays!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order service, prompt delivery and good communication along the way! Very happy with my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice present .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would highly recommend them and I will definitely order from them again 🤗 Quick delivery and packaged well . Also came in a lovely bag for Xmas present .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery, easy to navigate website, genuinely good value amongst comparative companies, great choice of product on website, large hamper options have great quality within, good packaging considering the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good value, well presented
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
XL hamper for friend and family ordered. They said the hamper was fab.. Loads of stuff in it and all decent. Fast delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great value for price and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We been using Sweet hamper for last couple of years . Ryan is fantastic to deal with and TBH any company who wants bulk order to dispatch to various address this is the company to deal with .. No hassle.. Moreover packaging is outstanding. Sure we will be using again next year
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought for my grandson last year. Excellent service, delivered promptly, well packaged and exactly as described. Bought 2 this year!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use site, really quick delivery, lovely packaging, packaged well for delivery, would definitely recommend and use again 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely basket ,I haven't opened it as it's a gift but beautifully presented. Have ordered for a care home as there are several people who work there so they can all have a dip in. A nice change to chocolates and biscuits
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought these last Christmas, and the children loved then. So of course I had to order again this year! Beautifully packaged and fast delivery. Thanks again 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sweet Hamper Company is rated 4.8 based on 97 reviews