Sweet Hamper Company Reviews

4.8 Rating 97 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Sweet Hamper Company

Write Your review

Tell us how Sweet Hamper Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered a Sweet box as a Christmas present for some friends, the box looked great and was bulging with sweets. Would certainly order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My personal review I don't feel like I got enough sweets for what I paid for, I contacted the Sweet hamper company about it and never had a answer so not entirely happy with my order and won't order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and what a great sweet box
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was extremely disappointed with both the size of the hamper and the care taken over the packaging of the contents. For the money paid I expected a great deal more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered and arrived pretty quickly considering all the postal issues. Recipients loved them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with our hampers they arrived promptly. With a good selection of sweets. We will definitely use Sweet hamper company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast shipping, lovely packaging and have seasonal wrappings to choose also. Got a big chocolate hamper for Xmas and they loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great for a Christmas gift, sent 3 parcels to 3 different locations around the UK. Nothing to worry about with up to date emails on location of the parcels.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, always updated on the location of the parcel. Ordered from Sweden to family around the UK. Will be ordering again next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well packaged lot's of treats am sure the kids will love and the baskets will do for pencils etc very happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant service. Ordered online very easily and had regular notifications of the delivery which was very prompt. The recipient was over the moon with the chocolate & sweet hamper. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have only given one star as it is impossible to review an item that still hasn't arrived...every day I get the same message from your delivery company...sorry haven't bothered to deliver as we are prioritising royal mail parcels or words to that effect..let you know if it ever arrives at my grandchildrens address
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and quality product packaged perfectly, my wife will love this for Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kids were delighted!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome sweet and chocolate hamper full of wonderful goodies! WIll be back at Christmas :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic selection of sweets and a great quality hamper. Will make a great Christmas present. ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and the recipient loved the hamper due to the nice variety of items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sweet Hamper Company is rated 4.8 based on 97 reviews