Sweetpea Toronto Reviews

4.79 Rating 169 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Sweetpea Toronto

How would you rate Sweetpea Toronto ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"I sent a "teacup" arrangement to my sister for her birthday. I asked for "bright and colourful", modelled on one of the examples on the website. It got there on the day (even though I didn't order until 11:30 pm the night before). It was really beautiful! She was so happy with it. Thanks so much!"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Guiomar De Sa
Guiomar De Sa
Verified Buyer
"beautiful and creative arrangement.. love it.."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kate Moat
"Great people to work with! Very responsive and accommodating and the final arrangement for my beautiful sister's celebration of life was stunning. A personal thank you to Jen G. and Michelle for making it happen for us."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The floral arrangement was very much appreciated. I like to shop locally so it is great that you offer such a good service and deliver in the GTA."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"GREAT, fast and professional service to use :) thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I live in Vancouver and had never used Sweetpea Toronto before but found them, called and a stunning bouquet more beautiful than I dreamed was delivered for a special birthday. The recipient who knows a lot about flowers was absolutely delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Staff were professional, arrangement was stunning!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen Jurisic
Verified Buyer
"The delivery came late. It was supposed to come before 5:00 It was my wife's birthday. The owner said that she would refund me. Not sure I will use the service again. My wife did see the flowers the next day and said they were beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good selection of arrangements and exceptional customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Winkley
Verified Buyer
"Telephoned from Great Britain. Arranged everything including payment three days later. for delivery of flowers to a wedding in Toronto. Quicker than on-line Delivery was on time , flowers were lovely. Great service Could'nt have been easier. or friendlier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alison Posen
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful and exactly what I wanted! Original and made my mom so happy 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super easy to order, no issues with delivery and the flowers were gorgeous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to order flowers for.delivery and a lovely arrangement!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Flowers were beautiful and well received."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Merlin H. Homer
Verified Buyer
"I'm happy to tell you that my two friends, who put together an amazing reception lunch after my husband's funeral, were completely thrilled with their bouquets, which were designer's choice. It seems I thanked them successfully, with your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The bouquet delivered was not tasteful and did not meet the minimum standards for an expensive bouquet. I had previously ordered bouquets from here before and was told they were stunning but the recipient was not complementary this time. I saw a photo and agreed that the arrangement was distasteful. No one at the store was willing to go the extra mile to remedy the situation. You have lost my business and the lady I spoke with on the phone made it clear that losing my business did not matter."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kim Wright
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful arrangements every month with my subscription."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Gorgeous floral arrangement - we got so many compliments. The flowers are fresh and beautifully arranged. The floral subscription program is professional, easy to use and reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love their great selection of ethical floral choices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I sent a "teacup" arrangement to my sister for her birthday. I asked for "bright and colourful", modelled on one of the examples on the website. It got there on the day (even though I didn't order until 11:30 pm the night before). It was really beautiful! She was so happy with it. Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful flowers and presentation"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, and, from what I hear, the flowers were beautiful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Maria Johnson
Verified Buyer
"I ordered online to send flowers to my sister in law in Etobicoke. I looked at many sites and found Sweetpea had by far, the most tasteful and original arrangements. The ordering process was straight forward and flowers were delivered the same day to my very happy sister in law. I only wish I lived closer so that I could visit the store!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sweetpea Toronto is rated 4.79 based on 169 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This