Sweetpea Toronto Reviews

4.86 Rating 136 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Sweetpea Toronto

How would you rate Sweetpea Toronto ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Michaela Shaw
Michaela Shaw
Verified Buyer
"I received a beautiful bouquet created by Sweetpea a few weeks ago, when I wanted to send flowers as a thank you gift to a hostess, I knew immediately that Sweetpea was the florist that I wanted to use to create a stunning and memorable floral display. They did not disappoint! The design was unusual, pretty and online service was hassle free with ontime delivery. So happy with the arrangements that I have received and sent this month. Best in the city indeed."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Michelle Cyr
Michelle Cyr
Verified Buyer
"I had two orders from Sweetpea this month, and both were spectacular. The first was a stunning corsage for my daughter's prom. The florist did an incredible job matching the colours of her jumpsuit with the flowers and ribbons in the corsage, and it even smelled amazing! It was important to my daughter that the flowers were ethically grown. The second was a vase of my mom's favourite flowers for my parents' anniversary, freesia and peonies that were the most delicate yellow colour. Thank you very much!"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Chryssoula Filippakopoulos
Chryssoula Filippakopoulos
Verified Buyer
"Thank you for the beautiful arrangement you prepared for my mother's birthday. The flowers are gorgeous. The teacup is a lovely keepsake."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mark Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Ordering was seamless and easy - only negative was I selected to receive a photo of the arrangement before it was sent and the photo never arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
JoAnn Brown
Verified Buyer
"It was a lovely arrangement, but I thought the medium was going to be larger."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Christine Moseley
Verified Buyer
"The flowers were delivered the same day even though it was close to the deadline when I called. Our friend really liked the arrangement but the name on the card was wrong (Steve instead of Dave) so our friend didn't know who had sent him flowers! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Marian Stoddart
Verified Buyer
"I was delighter to know that a beautiful arrangement was delivered to my friend, her favourite flowers and colours."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The arrangement I received is not only beautiful but fresh and inspired. There was care in the assembly and delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nancy Henley
Verified Buyer
"Your service helped me make a friend happy in a time of need - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Beautiful arrangement."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Maddalena Ferris
Verified Buyer
"Amazing customer service and product. I will definitely be back. Living so far away I felt very comfortable with the choice. 💜"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Gorgeous flowers, timely delivery and excellent service. Thanks Sweetpea! Will definitely recommend you to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lisa Vieira
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful flowers for my parents 61st anniversary, they were very happy with the arrangements. Thank you for your friendly service. I would deffinetely recommend Sweetpea Toronto to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mary-Anne Gadzala
Verified Buyer
"I ordered an arrangement of flowers, for a friend who was in rehab. Obviously it was a low point in their life and they really needed a 'pick-me-up'. The staff took my order over the phone and were very helpful.The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful! They were bright and colourful - just what was needed! With a little watering, the arrangement lasted a long time and was enjoyed not only my friend, but others at the center as well. I will definitely order from Sweet Peas again! Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Julian Jaeger
Verified Buyer
"I am not normally a review writer but I really do need to say that Sweetpea is, BY FAR and BAR NONE, the best florist / flower delivery company I have ever used. I cannot give them higher praise - (1) The online ordering system is easy and informative, (2) They are accommodating with rush orders (if you're a shoddy boyfriend and forgot to buy flowers at the last minute), (3) The customer service is pleasant, helpful and generally great, (4) They have a great selection online, (5) They can customise anything you want, (6) THEY HAND DRAW CARDS (INCL. DONUT EMOJIS)! The list goes on. Do yourself a favour and go with them. Thank you Sweetpea!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Sent flowers to my moms work for her birthday and she was blown away, absolutely beautiful arrangements."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Charlotte Allam
Verified Buyer
"Thank you for creating a gorgeous bouquet for my brothers wedding."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Nichole McGill
Verified Buyer
"Sweetpea's made my mother's day by creating a gorgeous "New York" bouquet for her birthday. I ordered it site unseen from another city, inspired by the gorgeous pictures on the site, rave reviews, and via a seamless online purchasing experience. I, and most importantly my mother, were not disappointed. Love that there is a local artistic and reliable florist that I can call upon for my Toronto floral needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Kenneth Little
Verified Buyer
"Sweetpeas delivered again with an incredibly bouquet and really designed a great piece based on minimal guidance. Couldn't have been a more pleasant experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Michaela Shaw
Verified Buyer
"I received a beautiful bouquet created by Sweetpea a few weeks ago, when I wanted to send flowers as a thank you gift to a hostess, I knew immediately that Sweetpea was the florist that I wanted to use to create a stunning and memorable floral display. They did not disappoint! The design was unusual, pretty and online service was hassle free with ontime delivery. So happy with the arrangements that I have received and sent this month. Best in the city indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Bouquet was simply beautiful! Will order again from Sweetpea's."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jignya Desai
Verified Buyer
"Really paid attention to the comments I had and the bride to be loved the final product! I also had a last minute delivery change which they were able to accomodate."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Stanislav Gold
Verified Buyer
"Delivered on time and responded to my email questions quickly! I'll make sure to go to you guys for my next purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sweetpea Toronto is rated 4.86 based on 136 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This