swiftwick.com Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,369 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend swiftwick.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read swiftwick.com Reviews
swiftwick.com 5 star review on 11th February 2020
Joel Olivares
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Terrific socks! No blisters! No tired feet! 15 mile hike!!
Posted 5 hours ago
These are great socks - comfortable, light, etc., really enjoy them.
Posted 14 hours ago
Easy to use website where I can find just what I’m looking for quickly. Thanks guys!
Posted 14 hours ago
The site is always easy to navigate and moves quickly thru the purchase process!
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent experience. Good website and quick shipping.
Posted 17 hours ago
Everything is amazing EXCEPT that you increased the width of the upper band around the ankle, making the sock unattractive. The old model Was perfect. I will be returning the 3 pairs of socks.
:(
Posted 21 hours ago
Good service, good communication. Made in USA!
Posted 1 day ago
I really like my socks. They are comfortable, not binding as you may expect from compression socks. They are good looking and are the right thickness for my new sneakers.
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast service.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality and fit, but bring back those beautiful solid colors like yellow, turquoise, pink, green. Your only solids are too boring - black, white, gray and dark navy.
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with my purchase. The socks are very comfortable and they stay up on my feet. No creeping down under your heel..
Posted 1 day ago
Got the Aspire because I wanted thinner socks. Excellent fit - won’t bunch or shift when running or working out. I looked for thin socks for months and finally found these. Great socks.
Posted 1 day ago
Extremely overpriced by my standards
Posted 1 day ago
My husband likes to wear no show socks with his golf shoes but has always complained that the socks slid down in his shoes. This swiftwick pair is the first sock that he has tried that stayed in place. I will be buying more!
Posted 1 day ago
Most comfortable socks!
Posted 1 day ago
Great product, great, efficient service!
Posted 1 day ago
Great products and the occasional sales to inspire me to refresh my sock drawer. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Very comfortable, used them for walking, great wicking.
Posted 2 days ago
My favorite go-to socks for cycling and everyday wear. I love the fact the company stands behind their products.
Posted 2 days ago
Customer service is great! Was a slight issue with sizing, and was corrected within hours of sending an email. No questions, just service. Refreshing!
Posted 2 days ago
swiftwick.com is rated 4.82 based on 1,369 reviews