swiftwick.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 499 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend swiftwick.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read swiftwick.com Reviews
Like the comfort with the extra padding at the ball and heal. Great comfort while running. Now my favorite running socks
Helpful Report
Posted 28 minutes ago
These are best socks fo in running!! I used these socks for two marathons and had no issues!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Friendly, easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The socks are great!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I love swiftwick socks! I could only justify buying a few pairs years ago but since that time I've been able to add a pair or two here and there - and today I wear almost only swiftwick pursuit and aspire socks - and feel like they make a difference to how I feel and act every day. I love these socks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely love these socks! I’ve tried m any pairs over the years, and very few come close to the comfort and fit I feel with these. I cycle and run in them, a lot. They keep their elasticity for a long time too, which goes a long way for me. Would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Truly best socks I’ve ever slipped into. Solid, long lasting, super comfy, perfect elasticity. Warm, great wicking. If on a desert isle and cold only have one pair...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Does what you expect in a website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order and received on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Swiftwick socks are amazing. My husband has had his old ones for 7 years with no holes. I ordered new ones but they never arrived. I called the company and they immediately sent out the 12 pairs I had purchased. That is wonderful customer service. Thank you swiftwick for making awesome socks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Site was pretty easy to navigate and find what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have no issues with the site.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I bought these by mistake. I wear a large. My wife wears them and claims she loves the fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have been trying different socks for 20 years, and Swiftwick are simply the best. I like a thin socks that survives multiple workouts and washes. Aspire are my favorites and have several pairs in the 1, 2, 4, and 7 lengths.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great socks for running, hiking or general use!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have dozens of cycling socks and sports socks and dress socks now totally replaced by various swift wick socks - none are better - no one will ever regret purchasing any of swift-wick socks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
These socks are great. The compression in the ankle is great and the sock stays put. Use these for aspire 4 cycling and the 5 inch for running. Quality socks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I use this socks for running and cycling. I used to have purple toe nail when i running but after this socks they are gone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Aspire socks were great! Wore them for my half-marathon and provided comfort and just the right amount of compression. Will definitely be getting more!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
swiftwick.com is rated 4.77 based on 499 reviews