swiftwick.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,908 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend swiftwick.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read swiftwick.com Reviews
Love these socks. Bought a pair on Amazon and the seam ripped. Amazon could not do anything due to time passed. Contacted the company and had a replacement within days. They are true to their word.👍
Posted 14 hours ago
Love these socks. Feel great. Will buy again
Posted 14 hours ago
Ordering was easy, Swiftwick was quick to ship and provided a tracking #.
Posted 22 hours ago
Customer service is excellent. I had a concern about a product I purchased and the customer service person went above and beyond my expectation to address my concern. I'm a Swiftwick customer for life!
Posted 1 day ago
Love their socks and service.
Posted 1 day ago
This company is an excellent place to purchase socks. They sell quality socks that are all made in the USA! The website is easy to navigate and shipping is fast and free.
Posted 1 day ago
Shipped out right away. Love the sales.
Posted 1 day ago
I absolutely love these socks! I typically have a hard time finding socks that fit my size 6 feet. Smalls are usually too long and the heel is halfway up my ankle. The toe area is usually too wide and bunched up in my shoe. Not with these socks! They fit perfectly and they are so soft and comfy!
Posted 2 days ago
No complaints here i love all my swiftwick running socks i well buy more.
Posted 2 days ago
great website, easy process, FAST delivery, great material, great fit.
Posted 2 days ago
The site is easily navigable and well-constructed. I had no difficulty placing my order. It's nice to be able to buy directly from the company without paying Jeff.
Posted 2 days ago
I love the color and feel of these socks.
Posted 2 days ago
Socks are the best! I often got blisters on toes from long! Walks and socks rubbing but swiftwick has cured this issue. Perfect fit and comfortable socks. I keep buying them and replacing all my smart wool socks.
Posted 2 days ago
Chill socks
Posted 2 days ago
These socks are so comfortable & supporting of my feet. Love them!
Posted 3 days ago
the first cycling socks I've found with the usable compression I need
Posted 3 days ago
In wear these socks everyday to work out in!!! They are the best sock that I have every worn. I have tried so many brands and these are the only ones for me....
Posted 3 days ago
These are my favorite socks by far, I ordered multiple ones and love them so much.
Posted 3 days ago
The colors and scene are so cool. Th
Most different socks I’ve bought. Got the Great Smoky Mountains and Grand Canyon. I’m most likely going to buy the others. I suggest you buy some.
swiftwick.com 5 star review on 26th October 2020 swiftwick.com 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Posted 4 days ago
I bought them for Christmas, so I have no idea how people will like them, but they sure are pretty!
Posted 6 days ago
swiftwick.com is rated 4.81 based on 1,908 reviews