swiftwick.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 93 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend swiftwick.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"My first buy was in Durango while visiting. The shop guy totally had me convinced that I should have some. Bought two pair of small. Loved them and now have bought them again. Medium a wee too big. Now I know my sock size is a small. Great socks."
Posted 1 hour ago
"Not too thick. Not too thin. Use for cycling."
Posted 5 hours ago
"The site stays out of the way, and the socks are great."
Posted 7 hours ago
"My husbands hands down favorite socks ever - and quick shipping service"
Posted 11 hours ago
"love them wear them for biking and walking just bought more"
Posted 20 hours ago
"Fantastic socks at fantastic prices!"
Posted 2 days ago
"I love swiftwick products!! They are high quality and made in the USA which is important to me. I will continue to purchase their running socks because they are amazing!"
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered from swiftwick.com because I wanted the America theme and. The socks arrived on time and as advertised. The experience was great as were the socks, so I ordered another pair."
Posted 4 days ago
"I love my SwiftWick socks. My only complaint is I bought 4 pairs of socks and a couple weeks after I bought them, you offer a free trucker hat for orders over $65. I believe my order was $62.xx after a discount code. I would've gladly bought another pair to go over that $65 amount to get a trucker hat."
Posted 5 days ago
"I originally purchased a pair on a trip when I forgot to pack socks... I have loved them and wanted more..."
Posted 5 days ago
"The finish and the inside seams and the toes are not flat and would cause problems on one of the socks definitely. If these were purchased in England I would have asked for a replacement."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great fit and comfort. Wish I would have bought Sox higher on the leg. Next time!"
Posted 6 days ago
"I love my new socks. They are very supportive, and fit perfectly. As a matter of fact, I was just about to re-order some more in the same color and size."
Posted 6 days ago
"Fits comfortably and just like a glove"
Posted 1 week ago
"Swiftwicks always provide a great fit and superb comfort!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Addicted to these socks!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great running socks. Enough cushioning and sweat wicking to do the job. I'd definitely recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Swiftwick socks are comfy, wick moisture away, and never bunch up. This is my second order from Swiftwick. I like the colors and options offered and now they have cycling socks too!"
Posted 1 week ago
"So far, I love these socks. With other brands, I often have holes develop...especially in the heals after many uses . I am counting on the wool component stopping the holes."
Posted 1 week ago
"Aspire Zero socks are awesome"
Posted 1 week ago
swiftwick.com is rated 4.80 based on 93 reviews