swiftwick.com Reviews

4.82 Rating 210 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend swiftwick.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"First time my feet haven’t been drenched after wearing my Danskos all day at work. Love these socks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Love these socks! I usually wear low or no-show socks but these ankle are great! The material around the ankle is thicker than others I have worn very snug. Overall thickness is good! Thicker than a compression sock but thinner than a Hiking sock. Comfort is great! I will likely purchase a couple more pairs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to order and clear with descriptions."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Lots of big pictures of socks. Well organized."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Best socks I've ever owned. Nothing else touches my feet anymore. They're a bit pricey because they're worth it!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"easy to scroll through !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I cannot say enough good things about these socks! I collected my first pair from my locual run shop and have since bought several more 🤣. Thanks for being amazing swiftwick and keeping me comfy and blister free!! These are a go to for a day of walking around town or my long distance races! A must have!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"They are the best socks for riding looking forward to purchasing more"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great products, exceptional quality and made in the USA. What more can you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I love these. Absorbs sweat which keeps my leg protected."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I’ve worn the socks while cycling, very comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These socks are perfect for me. With slim legs and ankles, they stay on and don’t slide down into my sneakers as most ankle socks do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Not bad, good for later spring and early fall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service, good product. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love Swiftwick. I've been wearing these socks for years now. The website is easy, the shipping is fast, and customer service is always helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These socks are fantastic, they don't fall down and your feet stay dry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the socks so far. Well made and comfortable. I’m a size 15, which is the reason I gave them four stars—12-15 is a very ambitious size range. I wish they were a bit larger but (big-footed) beggars can’t be choosers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My husband says these socks are wonderful. Soft, easy to put on, stay up, very well made and truly do keep his leg dry. We will be ordering more of these."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"the socks are delivered quickly and the website is easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome socks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
swiftwick.com is rated 4.82 based on 210 reviews