Tankless Water Heater Depot Reviews

4.65 Rating 126 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Tankless Water Heater Depot
Visit Website

Phone:

2064739836

Email:

rheemtanklessheaters@gmail.com

Location:

2005 185th PL SE O-104

Write Your review

Tell us how Tankless Water Heater Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Unit worked flawlessly after installation was complete. I called your tech support due to an error in startup on my end and I must say they were great. I have now installed 3 units and would not buy another brand.
Posted 1 day ago
Wow! I found Tankless Water Heater Depot online and bought one. I am so happy with its customer service who followed my order. Shipping time is free and fast. All shipping docs are clear. All of these services led my daughter buying one.
Rheem Water heater Tankless works like a champ. we love it very much...
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Fair price.
Posted 1 day ago
Efficient and space saver
Posted 2 days ago
Great water heater replaced one I wore out!!
Posted 2 days ago
The install was smooth and the 160,000 BTU has more than met our needs for hot water. Using 3-4 appliances/sinks/showers at one time. We have been happy with it and would recommend it for 4-5 bedroom homes.
Posted 3 days ago
The Tankless Water Heater Depot purchase was able to run so smoothly that it never hit my radar on the project level. We submitted the order, it was installed and the machine worked according to the specs. Never gave it a second thought. So order your equipment from this company, Fire & Forget!
Posted 5 days ago
I purchased and installed two RTG-70DVLN-1 tankless water heaters. One is working great, while the other is not maintaining a constant temperature. I know once the problem is solved, it's going to work just as well as the first one. However at this moment, I am very displeased. I spent good money on new equipment, and it should be working perfectly.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Antonio, until your review we have not ever received anything other than a 5 star review for this product. If your temperature is fluctuating it is either because other points of use are being turned on and the flow rate is exceeding the unit's ability to provide your desired temperature rise, you do not have enough BTUs, or there is an issue with actual heating element or unit. If there is an issue with the unit, I agree it should be working perfectly. It is fully under warranty. Please call Rheem technical support at 1-800-432-8373. Be by the unit when you call so that they can go through some trouble shooting steps to first diagnose and hopefully fix the issue. If there is a defect and the unit needs to be replaced you are going to send me an email with a photo of the unit's rating plate and a new unit would be shipped out. However, it sounds like you know what the issue is, and even how to fix it. I hope after resolving your issue with the unit, or even before, that you will modify the star rating to be a more accurate representation of the review you left and the pricing and service you received from us.
Posted 1 week ago
Good product. 50% reduction in gas bill. Difficult to program. Horrible instructions (had to call for support).
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Alexander, I am glad to hear you like the unit and are seeing such a reduction in your gas bill! I am sorry you found the unit's built in recirculation pump difficult to program. Most installers know how to do that, but for your average home owner you are right they may need to contact Rheem technical support for assistance, but is still easy enough for anyone to do with their help, and we have heard from many of customer's that bought one these units that are not installers, and were able to program their unit's recircualtion by fallowing the instructions. I also hope than anyone reading this understand this only pertains to the RTGH-RH units with built in recirculation pumps. The RTG and RTGH units without built in re circulation pumps have nothing to program, and all come with pre-wired controllers from Rheem making the installation even easier.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order was processed in a timely manner considering the CV-19 impacts. Correspondence was also very informative regarding purchase and details regarding order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The unit performs as I had hoped. It was relatively easy to install, and it heats quickly. I had no space for a large conventional electric in my cabin. No regrets.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great investment great price. Gave them a call they kind quick and informative.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The sales person was really great tank was installed an for awhile I hated it didn't put out like was supose to went over the information books that come with unit seen there is a filter cleaned it out works so good after was my fault hole time but love it now Thank yall
Posted 3 weeks ago
With a family of 7, our gas water heater just couldn't keep up with the demand. We've had the Rheem Tankless Water Heater for 2 years and throughly enjoy the endless supply of hot water! Sometimes it takes longer than normal to get the hot water to the source (30 seconds to a minute), and occasionally the tempature will unexpectedly go hotter/colder for unknown reasons, but overall this was the right call for our family. I would highly recommend and even have it re-installed if I had to do over again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very professional staff willing to assist in every way
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far the heater is working just fine. It heats water quickly and runs fairly quiet.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love out tankless Hot water heater. Shipment was very prompt and customer service responded immediately and helped with final settings/installation. Would definitely recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick to respond to my questions via email. And very accommodating to changes I requested. Prices were the best around.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought a Prestige Series Professional 180k btu unit & have had no problems. Fills a very large (80-100 gal) tub with lobster cooking grade hot water, effortlessly. No, I don't cook lobsters in a bathtub. Just soak my sorry old bones.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tankless Water Heater Depot is rated 4.65 based on 126 reviews