Tape Depot Reviews

4.59 Rating 32 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Tape Depot
"Solid product at a great price. Much better bang for the buck than some alternatives."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No complaints about the service, will order again if need be and will recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product! ! Perfectly timely! THANK YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery and a great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good tape at a fair price. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I needed a piece of tape of a particular color, width, and material. They had some and it wasn't very expensive. They shipped it promptly and it did what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Shipped the tape super fast and at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was not tacky at all . Did not hold anything in place. Should offer small rolls because it's not worth a large quantity if it doesn't stick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sold me duct tape instead of real gaff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your feedback. The Standard Grade Gaffer tape you purchased is designed to be low/no residue tape for temporary applications. If you are referring to the finish, we have both a low gloss and 100% cloth matte, though the standard grade is more popular because of the price. We're happy to refund or exchange any unused, undamaged roll. Just let us know: hello@tapedepot.com or by phone 888.282.8273.

TapeDepot Support
Posted 1 month ago
"Timely arrival"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had the products I needed, at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"You have the best tape for my big tape runner! Top that with fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality tape with fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Product was exactly what I expected. I received it within a few days. Ordering was no issue. Can't ask much more than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great purchase, Had a partial issue with shipper, customer service handled issue and re-sent item. Perfect ending, Will purchase again. You can rely on this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy, always perfect with a coupon. Sometimes the scrapbooking (reverse wound atg tape) tape tries to stick to the wrong side when feeding, or to the feed roll. Both are pretty easy fixes and ry he prices can't be beat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The Tape Depot makes me happy by ALWAYS sending my order promptly and accurately. Also, best price around that I've seen. I've been a customer for a number of years, first by purchasing from eBay. And I've also referred a lot of people your way! Thanks for your continued good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always dependable, Tape Depot offers quick response to all my theatrical tape needs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"tape ordered came as expected, It's all good thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This tape is about 1/4 the cost of buying it at store level when you buy in large quantities."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tape Depot is rated 4.59 based on 32 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This