Tape Depot Reviews

4.59 Rating 32 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Tape Depot
"Solid product at a great price. Much better bang for the buck than some alternatives."
Posted 9 months ago
"No complaints about the service, will order again if need be and will recommend to others"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent product! ! Perfectly timely! THANK YOU"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very quick delivery and a great product"
Posted 9 months ago
"Good tape at a fair price. Thanks."
Posted 9 months ago
"I needed a piece of tape of a particular color, width, and material. They had some and it wasn't very expensive. They shipped it promptly and it did what I needed."
Posted 9 months ago
"Shipped the tape super fast and at a great price."
Posted 10 months ago
"It was not tacky at all . Did not hold anything in place. Should offer small rolls because it's not worth a large quantity if it doesn't stick."
Posted 10 months ago
"Sold me duct tape instead of real gaff"
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your feedback. The Standard Grade Gaffer tape you purchased is designed to be low/no residue tape for temporary applications. If you are referring to the finish, we have both a low gloss and 100% cloth matte, though the standard grade is more popular because of the price. We're happy to refund or exchange any unused, undamaged roll. Just let us know: hello@tapedepot.com or by phone 888.282.8273.

TapeDepot Support
Posted 9 months ago
"Timely arrival"
Posted 10 months ago
"Had the products I needed, at a good price."
Posted 10 months ago
"You have the best tape for my big tape runner! Top that with fast service."
Posted 10 months ago
"Good quality tape with fast shipping."
Posted 10 months ago
"Product was exactly what I expected. I received it within a few days. Ordering was no issue. Can't ask much more than that."
Posted 10 months ago
"Great purchase, Had a partial issue with shipper, customer service handled issue and re-sent item. Perfect ending, Will purchase again. You can rely on this company!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick and easy, always perfect with a coupon. Sometimes the scrapbooking (reverse wound atg tape) tape tries to stick to the wrong side when feeding, or to the feed roll. Both are pretty easy fixes and ry he prices can't be beat!"
Posted 10 months ago
"The Tape Depot makes me happy by ALWAYS sending my order promptly and accurately. Also, best price around that I've seen. I've been a customer for a number of years, first by purchasing from eBay. And I've also referred a lot of people your way! Thanks for your continued good service."
Posted 10 months ago
"Always dependable, Tape Depot offers quick response to all my theatrical tape needs!"
Posted 10 months ago
"tape ordered came as expected, It's all good thanks"
Posted 10 months ago
"This tape is about 1/4 the cost of buying it at store level when you buy in large quantities."
Posted 10 months ago
Tape Depot is rated 4.59 based on 32 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support