Tape Depot Reviews

4.54 Rating 26 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Tape Depot
"Shipped the tape super fast and at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It was not tacky at all . Did not hold anything in place. Should offer small rolls because it's not worth a large quantity if it doesn't stick."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Sold me duct tape instead of real gaff"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Timely arrival"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Had the products I needed, at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"You have the best tape for my big tape runner! Top that with fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good quality tape with fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Product was exactly what I expected. I received it within a few days. Ordering was no issue. Can't ask much more than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great purchase, Had a partial issue with shipper, customer service handled issue and re-sent item. Perfect ending, Will purchase again. You can rely on this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick and easy, always perfect with a coupon. Sometimes the scrapbooking (reverse wound atg tape) tape tries to stick to the wrong side when feeding, or to the feed roll. Both are pretty easy fixes and ry he prices can't be beat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The Tape Depot makes me happy by ALWAYS sending my order promptly and accurately. Also, best price around that I've seen. I've been a customer for a number of years, first by purchasing from eBay. And I've also referred a lot of people your way! Thanks for your continued good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Always dependable, Tape Depot offers quick response to all my theatrical tape needs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"tape ordered came as expected, It's all good thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This tape is about 1/4 the cost of buying it at store level when you buy in large quantities."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good experience. Product promptly delivered and matched description. Plan on ordering more tape soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great selection and great prices. I had a tape runner from scotch that I thought I was going to have to throw out because I didn't think refills were made anymore, Tape Depot has them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery. Quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The size of the tape that i ordered was just right for what i was working on."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I use a LOT of this tape making cards. Works like a charm. Holds great. Have not had any issues to date."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good tape for the application"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tape Depot is rated 4.54 based on 26 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This