TDN Tools Reviews

4.84 Rating 255 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TDN Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TDN Tools Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01733902513

Email:

s.donovan@tdngroup.co.uk

Location:

Unit 5, A1 Parkway Southgate Way, Orton Southgate,

Write Your review

Tell us how TDN Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TDN Tools 5 star review on 14th August 2021
David Kubes
TDN Tools 5 star review on 14th August 2021
David Kubes
TDN Tools 5 star review on 14th August 2021
David Kubes
TDN Tools 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Paul Roff
TDN Tools 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Sergio Tapia
TDN Tools 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Colin Wood
TDN Tools 5 star review on 24th April 2021
David Dootson
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company with heaps of knowledge across the board, always a great service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with items but an absolute rip off for the postage. Probably won't use again for this reason.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Hilary, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. As we are primarily a reseller of goods that are made in the US and other non-EU countries, our margins are very small. This is due to the shipping costs and import duties that we need to pay in order to get the products into the UK. Therefore, so that we can carry on providing the service that we provide, for any UK orders under £100 (excl. VAT) we pass the shipping fee onto the customer. Any UK orders over £100 automatically qualify for free next working day delivery. We also have a physical store that is open Monday-Friday between 9am and 5:30pm should our customers wish to collect their orders. We hope that you can understand our position on this matter. Kind regards, Sam Donovan TDN Tools
Posted 1 year ago
1st class service from TDN,special mention to Sam in tool sales who is always accommodating,polite and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very well made cart and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing tool cart love the color functions great and super fast shipping took 3 days to make it 3600 miles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Probably the best in the UK for buying quality PDR tools.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the order arrived very quickly, thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've had PDR products before from TDN Tools and will do again. Easy online ordering and known great products. Swift to dispatch and overnight delivery is excellent. Keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company always fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tool cart is amazing. Great quality!! The communication with Kevin & all TDN is outstanding. Thanks guys!! Super happy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and with a huge knowledge helped me with exactly what I need. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
top !!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thank you everything is fine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service as always, next day delivery and always go the extra mile to help you out. Excellent all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you exellent prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i am happy that i receve tools what i want
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks. Delivered very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unmatched quality and customer service. Couldn't be happier with my new cart!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super service ,always get my order 100% correct and delivered next day Thank You TDN
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TDN Tools is rated 4.84 based on 255 reviews