TDN Tools Reviews

4.84 Rating 255 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TDN Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TDN Tools Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01733902513

Email:

s.donovan@tdngroup.co.uk

Location:

Unit 5, A1 Parkway Southgate Way, Orton Southgate,

Write Your review

Tell us how TDN Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TDN Tools 5 star review on 14th August 2021
David Kubes
TDN Tools 5 star review on 14th August 2021
David Kubes
TDN Tools 5 star review on 14th August 2021
David Kubes
TDN Tools 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Paul Roff
TDN Tools 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Sergio Tapia
TDN Tools 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Colin Wood
TDN Tools 5 star review on 24th April 2021
David Dootson
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
TDN only sell the best products, always a helpful service and delivery is always next day without fail. And a bag of Haribo with my order is a nice touch
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Las herramientas están geniales pero deberíais avisar del pago de aranceles
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Noel, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. TDN does not have any control or visibility on whether or not import fees are charged or indeed how much is charged. As Brexit happened relatively recently, each country is still getting used to any changes that have to be implemented at the borders. Any fees that are charged are implemented by your country's government so it would not be TDN's place to comment on them. Kind regards, TDN Tools
Posted 4 months ago
Good morning - following our recent purchase I would have loved to have been able to give a 5 as Sam was extremely helpful however the overall experience was let down with the massive delays in delivery. I had started a new technician and the delivery was weeks late. Sam was always polite and helpful but it was always me doing the chasing. I would still say it was a high 4 score but not quite a 5 but could easily have been achieved with some good customer updates. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate all the feedback we receive, especially when feedback is constructive. Just to add context to your review, as it was a large order we had to wait for a lot of the items to arrive from our suppliers. This can take a while, especially in today's climate. We tend to receive stock replenishments approximately every four weeks on average which is line with the time you had to wait for the items to arrive. With regards to updates, this is something that we will look into. Currently, Sam is the only person looking after the Tool Department, a department which has seen huge growth in the last 18 months or so. Sam's role spans from packing orders and looking after the stock room to forecasting, dealing with customers and handling our e-Commerce site and app. We are taking steps to ensure that Sam has more time to be able to give regular updates to our customers in situations like this. Thanks, TDN Tools
Posted 4 months ago
qualité , services et expéditions au top , je recommande vivement TDN Tools !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Big thank you to TDN for helping me with tool selection and purchasing today i was able to look at the tool before purchasing the team was able to answer all of my questions made sure I was making the correct choices feel full of confidence thanks again top team at TDN TRAINING CENTRE
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Another very pleasant smooth transaction with TDN very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Service and delivery was very fast, slightly disappointed with pdr light though as it was very expensive but feels really flimsy for the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
professional equipment
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
very nice service and delevering, only a few days. impressing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast shipping (in 2 days this was at my house). The tools are top-notch, the after-sales service is exceptional, and the tools are priced well. And the plastic tips have a metal thread (makes these harder) and can be attached to my magnetic tip holder.
TDN Tools 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent communication and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I arrived to buy some tools and was greeted warmly, even though they were in the midde of training. Excellent care and attention.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
TDN is an innovator in the pdr industry, a fantastic group of guys and Kevin is quite frankly easy on the eyes.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Known the guys at TDN for many years and I am always impressed by their professional attitude and commitment to providing a quality service. As is always the case in our industry, there may possibly always be what initially appears to be a cheaper way of doing something, but it will invariably be a less cost effective solution in the long term. Big thumbs uo to the whole team for pushing our industry closer to the quality end of the spectrum rather than the easier route of sitting back and allowing it to sink to new lows, which is what would happen if we took our eye off the goal of top quality service. Keep up the good work. 👍
TDN Tools 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I purchased three items very fast delivery and great products as expected Would like to purchase more items but as a Tech I need to physically fill the tools so I’m heading to TDN workshop soon hopefully many thanks again for the great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery excellent quality and the sweets are nice to.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
As always. Fast and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very fast delivery, well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service from sam
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
TDN Tools is rated 4.84 based on 255 reviews