TDN Tools Reviews

4.8 Rating 255 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TDN Tools
4.8
Based on 255 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TDN Tools Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01733902513

Email:

s.donovan@tdngroup.co.uk

Location:

Unit 5, A1 Parkway Southgate Way, Orton Southgate,
PE2 6YN

Write Your review

Tell us how TDN Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TDN Tools 5 star review on 14th August 2021
David Kubes
TDN Tools 5 star review on 14th August 2021
David Kubes
TDN Tools 5 star review on 14th August 2021
David Kubes
TDN Tools 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Paul Roff
TDN Tools 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Sergio Tapia
TDN Tools 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Colin Wood
TDN Tools 5 star review on 24th April 2021
David Dootson
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Yesterday cam the tool box with so Manny strach..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Onur, We haven't yet heard back from you regarding our email. Please contact us at s.donovan@tdngroup.co.uk or on +44 1733 902512 and we'll sort this out for you. Kind regards, Sam
Posted 2 years ago
I'm not receive my order yet, now.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi, we have tried on numerous occasions to contact you, we are based in the UK and you have selected "collect in store", if you wish for this item to be shipped to Canada then we would need to charge £29.00 for shipping. We will gladly ship to you on receipt of this payment or refund you if you did not realise we were based in the UK and would prefer to purchase from the USA. Best regards, Jordan @ TDN Tools
Posted 5 years ago
Not recommended this shop. Very massive increased prices. For example Elimadent 14 inch lights from 260 £ to 340£. The best choice is Dentrix, more friendly priced tools.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We will soon be implementing our best price guarantee scheme. Find any of our products cheaper in the UK and we'll better the price.
Posted 5 years ago
I can't recommended by in this store. Seller increase prices too much. Now I chose Dentrix.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Sorry you feel that way, we review our prices every month as most of our products are imported from the USA, some prices go up, some down, however recently the GBP has fallen against the USD quite dramatically. To carry on offering the service we strive to do we have to adjust with the currencies. That said, the GBP has grown stronger over the past week so the next adjustment should bring the prices down.
Posted 5 years ago
TDN Tools is rated 4.8 based on 255 reviews