TDN Tools Reviews

4.84 Rating 255 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TDN Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TDN Tools Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01733902513

Email:

s.donovan@tdngroup.co.uk

Location:

Unit 5, A1 Parkway Southgate Way, Orton Southgate,

Write Your review

Tell us how TDN Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TDN Tools 5 star review on 14th August 2021
David Kubes
TDN Tools 5 star review on 14th August 2021
David Kubes
TDN Tools 5 star review on 14th August 2021
David Kubes
TDN Tools 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Paul Roff
TDN Tools 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Sergio Tapia
TDN Tools 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Colin Wood
TDN Tools 5 star review on 24th April 2021
David Dootson
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
TDN's service is second to none. They have gone out of they way to help me more than once. Super friendly staff. Can't recommend this company enough. Neil Dent Destroyer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and great service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a tool cart from TDN. Before I placed the order I had asked approximately how long it would take for them to make (they are made to order) and send it to me. They advised me that it would be 1 week to make it and about a week to receive it, being that it was getting sent to Australia. After this I then placed an order for the tool cart but was disappointed after it actually took them 4 weeks to make and dispatch the cart. Postage service was prompt though. I had it within 5 days. Apart from this, the cart is a very well built and sturdy. Made with the highest standard. It is a great product. So product gets a 5 star though service receives a 3 star.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality goods at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely can’t believe how fast the shipping was to the US. Thank you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality stuff. Fast delivery. Nice people!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Todo fantástico, son unos profesionales!! He comprado dos veces, herramientas de calidad y buen trato con el cliente.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and quality service. It is a pleasure to do business with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All perfect and very fast shipping. Thanks TDN Tools.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
envoi rapide
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We use TDN for our tool purchase and always a fast and efficient delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my items. All in good condition with nice packaging and fast delivery from the UK 2.5 days. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My Box Is Already Home ! Thank you guys so much!🏌️🏌️🏌️
TDN Tools 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the very quick service from placing order to receiving delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you TDN for making it easy to place this order, track it, text messages for updates, and the package arrived when they said it would.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy To use !! Very responsive To e-mails !! 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service yet again and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and fast service👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TDN Tools is rated 4.84 based on 255 reviews