TDN Tools Reviews

4.8 Rating 255 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TDN Tools
4.8
Based on 255 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TDN Tools Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01733902513

Email:

s.donovan@tdngroup.co.uk

Location:

Unit 5, A1 Parkway Southgate Way, Orton Southgate,

Write Your review

Tell us how TDN Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TDN Tools 5 star review on 14th August 2021
David Kubes
TDN Tools 5 star review on 14th August 2021
David Kubes
TDN Tools 5 star review on 14th August 2021
David Kubes
TDN Tools 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Paul Roff
TDN Tools 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Sergio Tapia
TDN Tools 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Colin Wood
TDN Tools 5 star review on 24th April 2021
David Dootson
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super geklappt Dankeschön
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very fast shipping, very good tool, somewhat expensive shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always been a pleasure to deal with. Prompt dispatches and deliveries. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The guy i spoke to on the phone in the sales department was very helpful. The service and items are great and i will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great tools always super quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The most efficient and polite tool company I have ever dealt with. They have bent over backwards to help me when I was stuck. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great for more access with our soft tip. Love & trust Ultra Dent Tools
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ciao tutto super
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been using TDN for a number of years now and find the service to be perfect. Although stock levels do run out quick. However the amount they are now stocking is great. As soon as my order is placed I’m always kept up to date with information and delivery times etc. And without fail it’s always a speedy dispatch time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome product and fast shipping. Very happy with their service and tools. Many thanks +++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great range of products and super quick delivery. Just one hiccup with the order as the wrong size tabs were sent, however I'm confident that TDN will rectify the matter promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tdn are my go to provider for tools and certifications .top guys ,great friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always Very good service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Top service and quick delivery as always,Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very, very nice tools! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and efficient company. Have used them for many years and will continue to do the same service is brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Outstanding service, yet again, from the TDN crew. Super fast, accurate delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always super quick. Good bunch of people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great advice and service from the guys who not only sell the tools but use them also! From training to tool sales there is no better than TDN ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
TDN Tools is rated 4.84 based on 255 reviews