TDN Tools Reviews

4.8 Rating 255 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TDN Tools
4.8
Based on 255 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TDN Tools Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01733902513

Email:

s.donovan@tdngroup.co.uk

Location:

Unit 5, A1 Parkway Southgate Way, Orton Southgate,

Write Your review

Tell us how TDN Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TDN Tools 5 star review on 14th August 2021
David Kubes
TDN Tools 5 star review on 14th August 2021
David Kubes
TDN Tools 5 star review on 14th August 2021
David Kubes
TDN Tools 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Paul Roff
TDN Tools 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Sergio Tapia
TDN Tools 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Colin Wood
TDN Tools 5 star review on 24th April 2021
David Dootson
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendly and professional staff. They have never let me down. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always great service, always next day delivery, staff always willing to explain and advise on any questions or issues
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, fast shipping and delivery, highly recommendend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely helpful and extremely knowledgable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am really happy with this company
TDN Tools 5 star review on 1st February 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service as usual... would like to order a few specific tools but not a lot in stock at the moment so will possibly go else where
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As always very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always great service buying tools from TDN, had an issue with a tool I wanted, spoke to Sam and he sorted it no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Like always its plesed work with you(Mr. Sam). Quick easy and profesional. Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best customer service in the UK if not in Europe.Very knowledgeable and helpful staff and always make me feel welcome when I’m there thanksTDN
TDN Tools 5 star review on 18th January 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks received the items very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great bunch of guys. Always so friendly and willing to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Superb 1st class company to deal with open days are always a must to try tools before you buy. All staff excellent to deal with. I speak for every tech without these guys our job would be so much harder in th UK
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
BONA CALITAT
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought from many other european suppliers, but nothing comes close to the good prices, well chosen shipping company/method and friendly staff that TDN has. Well worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We buy many tools by TDN the are good and fast with the shipping and have already restyle men told about it buy tools kust buy and the are also happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It is a serious compagny, i intend to buy several times at tdn tools.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality products with fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant company and great service they've never let me down.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
TDN Tools is rated 4.84 based on 255 reviews