The AA Reviews

3.2 Rating 1,556 Reviews
55 %
of reviewers recommend The AA
3.2
Based on 1,556 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
1.8 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Get Answers to Your Questions
Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of The AA.
Read The AA Reviews

Phone:

0800 085 2721

Email:

customer.services@theaa.com

Got a Question?

Shocking phone manners from them foreigner who had trouble understanding/ took ages getting through, one
Asked by John (6 months ago)
Why don’t you answer phone calls and when you do we wait for such long time that eventually I put phone down!!! My husband passed away I just want to stop his policy. Why is it so difficult???????
Asked by P Rodrigues (9 months ago)
How do I pay for a missed direct debit payment, and is the direct debit still active for the rest of the year?
Asked by Malcolm Coy (2 years ago)
Do i pay for cost of courtesy car while waiting for my car to be assessed
Asked by susan kowolik (2 years ago)
Enquiring about car insurance.
Asked by Fred hoare (4 years ago)
where do i go to report a aa workman who went more than the extra mile
Asked by neil (4 years ago)
Been with AA for about 3 years first time used tham car was broken down smoking and losing power aa man come out plug machine in said vehicle need service and left with saying anything did not make me sign any document was in a rush to go basically spent 3 minutes on my vehicle and left but did you phone customer service how to find out if vehicle is safe to drive back long customer service but even advised them told them vehicles smoking and losing power was told to drive back be ok very poor service would not recommend it to anybody
Answered by Imran (3 years ago)
Do you use genuine manufacture parts (OEM parts)
Asked by Dave Boardman (5 years ago)
Hi Dave, This may not always be the case, our parts all come with a guarantee and are sourced from a reputable part supplier.
Answered by The AA (5 years ago)
i am having problems login to my account to get my updated car in insurance
Asked by Martin davis (5 years ago)
Hi Martin, sorry to hear you're having problems getting in to the account. We'd like to help. Please click to chat to one of our live agents online if you are still struggling with this. Thank you
Answered by The AA (5 years ago)