The Engineering Design Reviews

4.61 Rating 28 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Engineering Design
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read The Engineering Design Reviews

About The Engineering Design:

The Engineering Design is providing Engineering, Architectural and Mechanical Design and Drafting Solutions around the world for the last 15 years. With a team of experts, who are specialized in technical aspects of engineering.

Visit Website

Phone:

3473918980

The team at engineering design was very easy to work with. They were very considerate regarding the time difference as we are on EST. Will gladly use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
TED did well to deliver on our first project together. The setup of BIM360 was great, but we had an issue on our side of a slow model. This was later resolved due to user error on our end, and it will be good to use BIM360 more efficiently on our next project. Communication was clear and daily updates kept us informed. The time difference is something to keep in mind for urgent deadlines. Drawing turnaround time was relatively fast, however there were times when drawing markups were misunderstood or not picked up. We hope this could improve as we do more projects together and as you understand our drawing standards better. Overall it was a positive experience working with TED and we will be using their services for our future projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Naresh Dhingra was spot on in delivering what we needed for the project.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Doing a good. Few things here and there but in all, all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Based on our mutual project experience TED delivered the complete scope in the required quality, the communication was always easy and fluent, TED's attitude of work was open, helpful, and client-focused.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We've done two projects with these guys. They did a great job. At the beginning we had to go back and forth in order to fine tune our drawing as our company does things differently from everyone else, but they were always prompt with their responses. The second time around our drawing was just as we needed it right from the start. We'll definitely be using this company for big HVAC drawing projects from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast response time, quality drawings and receptive to changes on plans.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Things went well on my project but I had to make sure that all details were being followed and were being incorporated. Once we got a understanding of the project requirements I think things went very smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It was a pleasure working with Naresh and the team at TED on my Design Development large home design project. The turn-around times were consistently excellent while edits, issues. renovations, and improvements were managed in the most professional manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This design team is excellent. I needed a REVIT 3D coordination drawings within a deadline of 10 days, and they provided me with a thorough job. And Naresh is a very polite and humble marketing director.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very cooperative,on time and schedule with delivering projects as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, on time. Highly recommended. Thank you Unicare Health
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Working with The Engineering Design has been an joyful experience! The CADed drawings were returned to us as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
TED did a great job on a roof deck rendering we asked for in a very short period of time. The quality was excellent, and they were extremely responsive to our feedback, working extra hard to get everything done before Diwali. The pricing was very reasonable, and the communication was easy. I look forward to working with Naresh and his team again soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Given a very difficult project, the Engineering Design group came through for me. it was a new process and together we figured out how to make it work. Thank you for taking on my project and seeing it through.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fairly quick turnaround - our company used them to check interferences between different consulting disciplines and they returned a model re-worked without clashes. There was not much written explanation as to what deliverable was being returned as we were given a bunch of files, but they set up a screen sharing phone call everything made sense afterward. Quantity and quality of work was solid. Initial communication could improve.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sahaj and his team were very professional and very quick to respond. Outsourcing to them was definitely a very good choice. Once they understood how I work and like my work to be done, it was a very quick process from there. Some technical things are hard to explain through e-mail and they tried their best to give me what I was looking for which I greatly appreciate. Turn around time was very good. Would definitely work with them again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TED took some rough sketches and turned them into a working Revit model in short order. I was pleased with the work. Revisions were performed in a timely manner. I would gladly use TED again for another architectural design project.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's been a pleasure dealing with this company due to their responsiveness. The Engineering Design has impressed us with their quick turnarounds, professionalism and quality work. They gave us exactly what we needed and we were able to process the order in time for construction at short notice. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have enjoyed working the the Engineering Design Company. They are very responsive in and create life-like renderings. I am anxious to learn more of their production capabilities and continue to work with them on future work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Engineering Design is rated 4.61 based on 28 reviews