The Engineering Design Reviews

4.50 Rating 14 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The Engineering Design

About The Engineering Design: The Engineering Design is providing Engineering, Architectural and Mechanical Design and Drafting Solutions around the world for the last 15 years. With a team of experts, who are specialized in technical aspects of engineering.

Visit Website

Phone:
3473918980

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate The Engineering Design ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Given a very difficult project, the Engineering Design group came through for me. it was a new process and together we figured out how to make it work. Thank you for taking on my project and seeing it through."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Fairly quick turnaround - our company used them to check interferences between different consulting disciplines and they returned a model re-worked without clashes. There was not much written explanation as to what deliverable was being returned as we were given a bunch of files, but they set up a screen sharing phone call everything made sense afterward. Quantity and quality of work was solid. Initial communication could improve."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sahaj and his team were very professional and very quick to respond. Outsourcing to them was definitely a very good choice. Once they understood how I work and like my work to be done, it was a very quick process from there. Some technical things are hard to explain through e-mail and they tried their best to give me what I was looking for which I greatly appreciate. Turn around time was very good. Would definitely work with them again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"TED took some rough sketches and turned them into a working Revit model in short order. I was pleased with the work. Revisions were performed in a timely manner. I would gladly use TED again for another architectural design project."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It's been a pleasure dealing with this company due to their responsiveness. The Engineering Design has impressed us with their quick turnarounds, professionalism and quality work. They gave us exactly what we needed and we were able to process the order in time for construction at short notice. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have enjoyed working the the Engineering Design Company. They are very responsive in and create life-like renderings. I am anxious to learn more of their production capabilities and continue to work with them on future work."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They provided very high quality equipment renderings and equipment animations for upcoming product launch materials. They are fast, efficient and very professional. They certainly made my job easier and made our new products look great."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"we got everything we asked right on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"VERY QUICK TURN AROUND"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They delivered a floor plan that was exactly what we requested. The 3D floor plan matched our 2D plan perfectly and it was processed in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sahaj has been very accommodating and quick with changes, once we got what I was looking for squared away it has been smooth sailing."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We needed several hundred SketchUp files rendered in both 3D and 2D technical dimension drawings. TED were very helpful from start to finish and produced great quality images on time and budget with any errors being very quickly re-produced. Great work TED."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The Engineer Group does great work. We work with them on a regular basis. The team has expertise in a wide variety of software and versions making them valued design collaborators. We recommend them highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Project communication needs to step up. We wait too long for reply and often just get the updated files in return without any process communication at all. We would want you to communicate all your concerns during work and please try to ask if something is not clear. This would make the process faster and easier for both parties. Please inform us as you go, cause we struggle to know what progress info to give our customers :-) Work quality is getting better and better :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Engineering Design is rated 4.50 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This