The Engineering Design Reviews

4.63 Rating 24 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend The Engineering Design

About The Engineering Design: The Engineering Design is providing Engineering, Architectural and Mechanical Design and Drafting Solutions around the world for the last 15 years. With a team of experts, who are specialized in technical aspects of engineering.

Visit Website

Phone:
3473918980

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Engineering Design made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Based on our mutual project experience TED delivered the complete scope in the required quality, the communication was always easy and fluent, TED's attitude of work was open, helpful, and client-focused."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"We've done two projects with these guys. They did a great job. At the beginning we had to go back and forth in order to fine tune our drawing as our company does things differently from everyone else, but they were always prompt with their responses. The second time around our drawing was just as we needed it right from the start. We'll definitely be using this company for big HVAC drawing projects from now on."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast response time, quality drawings and receptive to changes on plans."
Posted 4 months ago
"Things went well on my project but I had to make sure that all details were being followed and were being incorporated. Once we got a understanding of the project requirements I think things went very smoothly."
Posted 4 months ago
"It was a pleasure working with Naresh and the team at TED on my Design Development large home design project. The turn-around times were consistently excellent while edits, issues. renovations, and improvements were managed in the most professional manner."
Posted 4 months ago
"This design team is excellent. I needed a REVIT 3D coordination drawings within a deadline of 10 days, and they provided me with a thorough job. And Naresh is a very polite and humble marketing director."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very cooperative,on time and schedule with delivering projects as promised."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service, on time. Highly recommended. Thank you Unicare Health"
Posted 6 months ago
"Working with The Engineering Design has been an joyful experience! The CADed drawings were returned to us as expected."
Posted 7 months ago
"TED did a great job on a roof deck rendering we asked for in a very short period of time. The quality was excellent, and they were extremely responsive to our feedback, working extra hard to get everything done before Diwali. The pricing was very reasonable, and the communication was easy. I look forward to working with Naresh and his team again soon!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Given a very difficult project, the Engineering Design group came through for me. it was a new process and together we figured out how to make it work. Thank you for taking on my project and seeing it through."
Posted 9 months ago
"Fairly quick turnaround - our company used them to check interferences between different consulting disciplines and they returned a model re-worked without clashes. There was not much written explanation as to what deliverable was being returned as we were given a bunch of files, but they set up a screen sharing phone call everything made sense afterward. Quantity and quality of work was solid. Initial communication could improve."
Posted 11 months ago
"Sahaj and his team were very professional and very quick to respond. Outsourcing to them was definitely a very good choice. Once they understood how I work and like my work to be done, it was a very quick process from there. Some technical things are hard to explain through e-mail and they tried their best to give me what I was looking for which I greatly appreciate. Turn around time was very good. Would definitely work with them again."
Posted 1 year ago
"TED took some rough sketches and turned them into a working Revit model in short order. I was pleased with the work. Revisions were performed in a timely manner. I would gladly use TED again for another architectural design project."
Posted 1 year ago
"It's been a pleasure dealing with this company due to their responsiveness. The Engineering Design has impressed us with their quick turnarounds, professionalism and quality work. They gave us exactly what we needed and we were able to process the order in time for construction at short notice. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have enjoyed working the the Engineering Design Company. They are very responsive in and create life-like renderings. I am anxious to learn more of their production capabilities and continue to work with them on future work."
Posted 1 year ago
"They provided very high quality equipment renderings and equipment animations for upcoming product launch materials. They are fast, efficient and very professional. They certainly made my job easier and made our new products look great."
Posted 1 year ago
"we got everything we asked right on time."
Posted 2 years ago
"VERY QUICK TURN AROUND"
Posted 2 years ago
"They delivered a floor plan that was exactly what we requested. The 3D floor plan matched our 2D plan perfectly and it was processed in a timely manner."
Posted 2 years ago
The Engineering Design is rated 4.63 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access