The Essential Fly Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,775 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Essential Fly
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Essential Fly Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01757333003

Email:

directors@theessentialfly.com

Location:

Rowan Lodge35B Bondgate

Write Your review

Tell us how The Essential Fly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service as always, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the quality of the flies that I have purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well made and priced as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
1haven't had the opportunity to try them yet but look very impressive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good range of products competitively priced and super fast turn around of orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff and a great service with good products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service guaranteed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and quality products 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, competitively priced with prompt delivery. I would recommend Essential Fly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kit arrived well packaged and very promptly, will definately use again .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A comprehensive and quality product range that is competitively priced. Delivery is prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received my ordered flies on the expected date, I have used some of the flies and they appear to be well tied not having disintegrated on the first cast like ones I have purchased in the past from other sellers. I had ordered barbless hooks and received barbed but I easily nipped them off with a pair of pliers. I would purchase from Essential fly again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
For freshwater trout flies I think this is the place to find them, whether it's a blank buster buzzer, dry fly or booby, Essential Fly come out first place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely first rate service at every level.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I think that the service is excellent and the flies I got are top quality and will catch many trout on Loughs Mask and Conn. Thank you Regards JB
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good and serious
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, flies always well tied and catch fish, have used for many years and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality goods, can highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As usual with the essential fly, good quality flies delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All products delivered as requested. Short delay on despatch acceptable in the current climate. Always a good selection of fly tying materials and good to get them from a British manufacturer too (Semperfli).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Essential Fly is rated 4.86 based on 1,775 reviews