The Essential Fly Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,778 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Essential Fly
4.9
Based on 1,778 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Essential Fly Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01757333003

Email:

directors@theessentialfly.com

Location:

Rowan Lodge35B Bondgate

Write Your review

Tell us how The Essential Fly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The best dealer In the uK for all your fly tying and fly fishing needs. Excellent customer service. I would Highly recommend them to all anglers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have used this company for some time and they have what i need at good prices and sent in good time so very happy with the service they provide
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First rate goods, and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service as always, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the quality of the flies that I have purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well made and priced as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
1haven't had the opportunity to try them yet but look very impressive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good range of products competitively priced and super fast turn around of orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful staff and a great service with good products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service guaranteed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and quality products 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful, competitively priced with prompt delivery. I would recommend Essential Fly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kit arrived well packaged and very promptly, will definately use again .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A comprehensive and quality product range that is competitively priced. Delivery is prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I received my ordered flies on the expected date, I have used some of the flies and they appear to be well tied not having disintegrated on the first cast like ones I have purchased in the past from other sellers. I had ordered barbless hooks and received barbed but I easily nipped them off with a pair of pliers. I would purchase from Essential fly again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
For freshwater trout flies I think this is the place to find them, whether it's a blank buster buzzer, dry fly or booby, Essential Fly come out first place.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely first rate service at every level.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I think that the service is excellent and the flies I got are top quality and will catch many trout on Loughs Mask and Conn. Thank you Regards JB
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very good and serious
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery, flies always well tied and catch fish, have used for many years and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Essential Fly is rated 4.9 based on 1,778 reviews