The Essential Fly Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,756 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Essential Fly
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Essential Fly Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01757333003

Email:

directors@theessentialfly.com

Location:

Rowan Lodge35B Bondgate

Write Your review

Tell us how The Essential Fly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I tie quite a number of flies a year and, consequently I use quite a lot materials from varied suppliers.
Those that supply good quality materials, efficiently and at a fair price, I keep going back to.
This is why I can now confidently write this review as I am a returning customer and hope to continue as such.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and fast delivery!🙂
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service great flys and fast delivery 5*
Posted 3 weeks ago
Two orders with a very quick response and delivered in a couple of days.Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products and prompt and fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vg service
Posted 3 weeks ago
First Class service no matter when you contact them you always get a friendly helpful person to answer your question. Great products and sensible pricing. Always first point of call
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect international transaction, fast shipping. What else...
Posted 4 weeks ago
I always feel that the measure of any supplier is not how they perform when things go smoothly, but how they react when bumps are encountered in the road.

Essential Fly scored 10/10, excellent response, swift action, no fishing lost.

Special reach out to Ann, thank you, saved my day.
Posted 4 weeks ago
User friendly pages, quality products, good communication wtih customer service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great Service ,arrived on time for my next fishing trip
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, fly's look great 👍
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great materials,
Great service! QUICK DELEVERY!!
Reccomend buying from them.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Exellent service will definitely use them again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Happy with product.quick delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was very happy with the quality of the trout wet flies I received from The Essential Fly and also the very swift delivery of the package.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely people who run a comprehensive and easy-to-use site. I can not recommend them highly enough.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service and great price thank you will use again
Posted 3 months ago
Really great service once again from Essential Fly. Order despatched by return of post and received asap. Many thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Good website and excellent personal service. The guys managed to find a chest pack for me not listed in their current stock.
Posted 3 months ago
The Essential Fly is rated 4.86 based on 1,756 reviews