The Essential Fly Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,778 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Essential Fly
4.9
Based on 1,778 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Essential Fly Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01757333003

Email:

directors@theessentialfly.com

Location:

Rowan Lodge35B Bondgate

Write Your review

Tell us how The Essential Fly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service and super prices across the range, I'm putting another order in shortly!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is a first class shop very efficient service I have used them twice and both times goods arrived on time would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a fly line, in the sale, and given a refund as product was "unavailable" . Only to find that the line was advertised, and available, on their site, on the same day as refund, at a higher price. Poor practice to say the least. Not the first time sale items have not been available.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and easy ordering process and the items delivered through the letterbox a few days later. good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Items delivered fast in a secure protective package
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely quality flies buzzers and dries did the trick first day out👍👍🐟
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Knowledgeable, helpful and great service - always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good products and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service was as promulated and with a speedy delivery. Will use again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding personal & friendly service, good products at a good price. The only issue I have ever had (caused by their suppliers, not them) was sorted out immediately and completely. I've had nothing but good experience of this company and recommend them wholeheartedly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well pleased will definitely be using Essential Fly again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, great service, great company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, communication, products & prices. Sometimes The Essential Fly is the only place I can find items I need as they'll order direct from the supplier if not in stock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wide range of flies and fly tying materials, with an excellent service on orders
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and always quality goods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always happy with your service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order was incomplete, and has not yet been refunded nor replaced. I chased but no reply. Lack of comminication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Plu wedi eu cawio gyda perffeithrwydd
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Essential Fly is rated 4.9 based on 1,778 reviews