WsC - The Watch Strap Co Reviews

4.87 Rating 47 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend WsC - The Watch Strap Co

How would you rate WsC - The Watch Strap Co?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Purchased as a gift for my mum. She absolutely loved it! Looks much more expensive than the purchase price!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Joel Godoy
Verified Buyer
"Great product delivered on time :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
William McCree
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic! Love my watch band, really, really good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Brought a pink watch band for my sister for her birhtday she was very happy, i delivered it a little close to her birthday but luckily it came on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"great service from this company, they answered all my questions and helped me with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing watch strap, will definitely be buying from here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The Defiant complements my watch fantastically, the quality of the strap is very impressive and the style is perfect, it reminds me of my Breitling watch strap."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"***** couldn't be happier, very fast delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Happy with the boeing! Delivery was very quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This is my second watch band from WsC (the first was the Falcon) and I can say that both times I was very impressed... would definitely recommend..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great ! The strap arrived on time and was very nicely boxed, 5 stars !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Alfie Pickard
Unverified Reviewer
"Impressed, same quality as apple (if not better)!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Wonderful experience ordering my Apple strap. Emma was very helpful when I called and so was the lady on their website chat"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Strap was delivered promptly and fits my apple watch prefectly. Very happy with the purchase. Ta"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I got one of these for my brother, and he absolutely loves it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Had a great experience buying from here, the sales assistant (Ruth?), was really helpful and answered all my questions. 5/5!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nancy Scanlon
Verified Buyer
"Free UK delivery. What's not to like!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Superb. Ordered Wednesday morning, made a mistake with my delivery address, spoke to customer services who changed it to the correct one immediately & got my strap on Thursday - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Flawless. I'll be purchasing again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Larry Davis
Verified Buyer
"5star. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
WsC - The Watch Strap Co is rated 4.87 based on 47 reviews